BetInAsia

5/5

行業最高評級

Betinasia screen

關於BetInAsia

自2011年以來,BetInAsia博彩經紀人一直為玩家提供服務。 這已經是一段很長的時間,公司已經證明了自己的價值。 這無疑是一個增長期,因為BetInAsia長期以來一直是為世界各地玩家服務的最大經紀人之一。 除此之外,大型老牌經紀人可以用一隻手數,BetInAsia的市場份額當然是巨大的。 囙此,你可以感到安全。 多年來,它一直是一個知名且聲譽良好的品牌。 它由Lone Rock Holdings N.V.所有。BetInAsia獲得庫拉索博彩管理局的許可,許可證N.V.#365/JAZ。

現時,Betinasia在人氣方面做得很好。 它是世界上訪問量最大的博彩代理網站之一。 作為市場上最大的玩家之一和聲譽良好的網站,Betinasia的目標是職業玩家。 然而,它當然也不會將自己與其他人隔絕。 歡迎每一位玩家來到這個經紀人。 該網站(可能是業內最大的)的增長及其對玩家的適應證實了這一點。 Betinasia是一個非常直觀的網站,為每個人提供了許多設施,您稍後會看到。

我可以從BetInAsia獲得哪些選項?

Betinasia在注册後提供了多種解決方案和可用選項。 每個選項都針對玩家及其需求進行了優化。 除了關鍵問題外,經紀人不會忽視圖形和用戶體驗等理論上的次要問題。 正如您從所附影像中很容易看到的那樣,注册後,我們有機會查看測試帳戶或觀看專用於該產品的視頻,這將使初學者更容易理解該系統。

囙此,讓我們具體瞭解一下——以下是Betinasia為我們提供的所有選項的功能和特點。

BLACK是BetInAsia的旗艦產品,是一個基本且非常强大的博彩系統。 為了事先熟悉這個系統,有必要先查看一下測試帳戶。 在設定中,我們可以選擇我們感興趣的博彩公司、交易所以及平臺的語言。 BLACK有英語、西班牙語、葡萄牙語和俄語版本。 許多其他設定也可用,囙此我們可以根據自己的喜好設定平臺。

BLACK為BetInAsia提供的軟件提供商是Mollybet。 這是一家為專業博彩店開發軟件和API的公司。 現時,它是博彩軟件市場的領導者,提供可靠的開發系統。

BLACK平臺為我們提供了在各種體育項目上下注的可能性。 首先是足球。 但當然,我們也可以在許多其他運動上下注,如電子競技、籃球、曲棍球、棒球、美式足球、板毬、橄欖球和其他運動。 當然,所有這些都是在最好的賠率和最高的限制下進行的。

Betinasia BLACK

多虧了BLACK,我們可以在一個帳戶的級別上與多家博彩公司下注。 我們以一種非常簡單的方式斷開或連接博彩公司到我們的帳戶。 只需進入設定並取消選中或選中我們感興趣的博彩公司。可用的黑色博彩公司和交易所有:PS3838(Pinnacle)、Betfair、Singbet、3ET、BetISN、Penta88、Jabet、Betdaq、18bet、Matchbook、Smarket。

點擊“可用博彩”選單中的選項,您可以在我們的網站上找到所有不同交易所和博彩公司的描述。

PS3838

PS3838作為Pinnacle的複製品,是世界上許多玩家想要和追捧的博彩公司。 現在,您可以在PS3838上開立帳戶,而不會出現任何問題。 PS3838賠率作為一種選項可在Black平臺上使用。 然而,我們有可能在這個網站上創建一個完全獨立的帳戶。 創建帳戶後,我們可以像在經典博彩公司一樣在PS3838下注。 創建PS3838帳戶的選項對任何玩家來說都很好。 它既適合那些想從專業博彩公司開始冒險,又不想從大型組合平臺開始的初學者,也適合那些尋求高限額和高賠率的專業人士。 對於玩家來說,這絕對是一個高價值的選擇。

ORBIT EXCHENGE

軌道交易所是一個具有巨大流動性的博彩交易平臺! 它自2017年以來一直存在,為世界各地的大量玩家提供服務。 難怪,因為它100%由博彩交易所中最重要的玩家,即Betfair提供動力。 我們也可以通過Black訪問Betfair和其他交易所。 然而,對於那些想跳過經典博彩公司,只與其他玩家進行交易的人來說,Orbit Exchange是一個不錯的選擇。 由於Orbit是一種交易所,囙此,當然不會對賠率施加任何保證金。 與任何交易所一樣,都有傭金。 在Betinasia上的Orbit的情况下,這是對獲勝賭注的3%傭金。

 

SKYPE博彩

一個有趣的選擇是Skype博彩。 這是一個經驗豐富的玩家在高賭注下注時經常使用的選項。 這種類型的投注是否適合玩家取決於他的個人傾向,但這種選擇很好,也有其優勢。 我認為最大的一個是在賭注很大的小眾活動上下注,或者在試圖通過系統正常下注時害怕被拒絕。 當然,這對一小部分球員來說是一個選擇,然而,這肯定非常有用,也是Betinasia的一個附加值,證明了這位經紀人的完全專業性。

付款方式

在Betinasia,我們有多種支付方式可供選擇,使我們能够快速、安全地存款或收款。 以下是可用支付方式的完整清單,以及對費用和交易速度的討論。

電子錢包

Betinasia提供使用各種電子錢包和即時銀行進行存款和取款的功能。 可用選項包括:Skrill、Neteller、ecoPayz、Jeton、MuchBetter、AstroPay、RapidTransfer和CashtoCode。 所有存款都是免費的。

每月一次提款也是免費的。 在同一行事曆月內訂購的任何後續提款將產生2%的交易費用。 所有提款都會立即處理,玩家收到資金的時間不應超過幾分鐘。

BIA E-wallet

加密貨幣

加密貨幣是另一種選擇。 除了明顯的選擇,即比特幣,我們還可以選擇使用Ripple、Tether、Litecoin、Cardano、Solana和乙太坊支付。 DAI、Dogecoin、Tron和USD Coin選項也已添加。所有存款都是免費的。

當月首次提款需繳納2%的交易費,當月後續提款需繳納另外2%的交易費用。 存款和取款會立即處理。 確切的交易處理時間也取決於網絡負載。

BIA Crypto

電匯

也可以向您的經紀帳戶進行傳統的SEPA/SWIFT轉帳。 在這種情況下,存款或取款的期限為1至3個工作日。 轉帳必須從注册到與我們在Betinasia的經紀帳戶相同的帳戶進行。 保證金不收取交易費用。

與其他支付方式類似,一個月內的第一次提款是免費的。 後續交易將收取2%的交易費。

BIA Bank

轉移

Betinasia提供了進行內部轉移的能力。 對於那些擁有多個帳戶的人來說,這是一個有用的解決方案。 正因為如此,我們可以輕鬆地將資金從PS3838轉移到Black平臺,繞過主帳戶。 我們所需要做的就是填寫一個簡單的表格,就像旁邊截圖中的表格一樣。在確定了我們想選取資金的地點和目的地,並指定了金額後,我們準予了轉帳,就這樣! 非常重要的是,操作非常快,通常需要幾分鐘左右。

BIA Transfer

國家/地區限制

由於許可要求,來自以下國家的用戶無法在Betinasia注册:英國、美國、法國、瑞典、荷蘭、土耳其、新加坡、伊朗、朝鮮和阿富汗。 這是一個完整的國家限制清單。 除上述地點外,所有其他地點均可接受。 如果您來自這些地點中的任何一個,請訪問我們的主頁,查看接受這些地點的其他經紀人。

支持

Betinasia擁有高效且廣泛的客戶聯繫系統。 作為聯繫我們之前的第一個選擇,我們建議查看非常有用的“幫助中心”部分,那裡有許多問題的答案。 在很多情况下,我們將在本節結束聯系,因為我們會得到我們感興趣的答案。在Betinasia和Youtube上,我們可以找到許多針對玩家的教學和幫助視頻。 能對用戶採取非常積極主動的管道真是太好了,這當然值得讚賞。 但是,如果我們需要聯系支持,我們可以通過電子郵件聯系 support@betinasia.com 我們也可以通過Skype和網站上的實时聊天進行交談。 根據我的經驗,他們在任何情况下都能很快做出反應,通常時間以分鐘為組織。

BetInAsia指南

Betinasia為玩家提供的一個獨特的選擇當然不是行業標準,那就是真實而具體的教學視頻,這些視頻清楚地描述了如何在黑人系統的基礎設施以及整個Betinasia經紀人中導航。 下麵是兩個示例視頻。 您可以在向代理注册後訪問Youtube或在“指南”面板中查看其餘視頻。

如何在BetInAsia注册

BLACK平臺教程

常見問題

BetInAsia常見問題解答

是的,你可以很容易地進行套利押注,而不用擔心任何限制和限制。 多虧了Black平臺,你可以在一個地方與不同的博彩公司下注,所以儘管通過仲介在一個平臺上下注,但你實際上是在與兩個獨立的博彩公司打賭。 囙此,Betinasia完全接受套利賭注,而不受限制。 還應該注意的是,高賠率和限制有利於這種類型的投注,經紀人友好的環境非常適合。

是的,需要驗證。 然而,它並不重。 從我發送檔案開始,我的個人驗證花了大約20分鐘。 這可能是我有史以來與經紀人/經紀人進行的最快、最有效的驗證。 重要的是,我們要驗證自己一次。 對於博彩公司,我們現在和將來都是匿名的。 我們的管理中心是經紀人,只有在Betinasia我們才能進行驗證,這不會造成任何麻煩。

當然沒有。當然,這當然是一個專業人士的平臺,但Betinasia並不接近其他玩家。 如果你能够滿足比娛樂博彩公司更高的最低存款要求,那麼沒有什麼能阻礙你與經紀人開始冒險,並利用優惠。 無論您選擇何種支付方式,最低存款額均為100歐元。

Betinasia是一家經紀人,而不是博彩公司,囙此最低賭注取決於我們希望通過代理人下注的特定博彩公司的規定。 在BLACK平臺上,選擇我們感興趣的賭注後,會顯示一份賭注最低和最高的博彩公司清單。 博彩公司3et的最低賭注最高,為30歐元。 然而,在其他博彩公司,最低賭注是5歐元。

加入博彩精英,成為職業玩家!

僅限 18 歲以上

時事通訊

Bookie.Broker ©版權所有

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

BetInAsia

4.5/5
Betinasia BLACK

Online Since:

2011

Get access to:

BLACK, PS3838 (Pinnacle), Betfair, Singbet, 3ET, BetISN, Penta88, Jabet, Betdaq, 18bet, Matchbook, Smarket.

Available payment methods:

Bank Transfer, BTC, USDT, ETH, LTC, many Crypto, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, AstroPay, CashtoCode, MiFinity, Luxon.

Minimum deposit and payout:

50 EUR/GBP/USD

Average payout time:

5-20 minutes

Withdrawal fees:

First withdrawal of the month free, next 2%

Transfer between accounts:

Yes, Free

Arbitrage and winning players:

Accepted

VPN Policy:

Accepted

 

Country Restrictions

Allowed
Restricted

BetInAsia does not accept players from the following locations: USA, UK, France, Germany, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Portugal, Sweden, Singapore, Turkey, Afghanistan, Iran, and North Korea

Players from all other locations are accepted.

About BetInAsia

BetInAsia bet broker has been available to players since 2011. This is already a long period of time over which the company has proven its worth. It has certainly been a period of growth, as BetInAsia has long been one of the largest brokers serving players around the world. Add to this the fact that large established brokers can be counted on the fingers of one hand, and BetInAsia’s market share is certainly huge. For this reason, you can feel safe. It is a well-known and reputable brand for many years. It is owned by Lone Rock Holdings N.V. BetInAsia is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, license N.V. #365/JAZ.

At the moment, Betinasia is doing very well in the popularity category. It is among the most visited bookmaking agent sites in the world. As one of the largest players on the market and a site with a great reputation, Betinasia is targeting professional players. However, it certainly doesn’t close itself off to others either. Every player is welcome at this broker. This is confirmed by the growth of the site (probably the largest in the industry) and its adaptation to the player. Betinasia is a very intuitive site with many facilities for everyone, as you will see in a moment.

Welcome bonus

BetInAsia offers two sign-up bonuses, of which we can only choose one by entering one of two promo codes. It’s a bit strange, but going to BetInAsia’s website it’s impossible to find information about the bonus. In the vast majority of entering the site of a broker, casino and any other of its kind, if the operator in question offers a bonus is always very strongly visible. In the case of BetInAsia, the bonus information is hidden in a subdomain, certainly many players will not find this information. I don’t know if this is a deliberate action or simply a coincidence. However, in spite of these difficulties, the good news is that the sign-up bonus exists and all you have to do is enter the promo code of the chosen promotion during registration in the “Promo code” field and that’s it, our promotion is active.

Players can choose between two available options.

Welcome bonus 25% up to €125 – promo code 25BLACK

Lifetime cashback of 0.1% – promo code CBBLACK

It is worth seriously considering which promotion will be better. It seems that a lot depends on your playing style. If you plan to remain a loyal player of brokers, and BetInAsia, on top of that you bet a lot and at high stakes, the 0.1% cashback might be a good long-term solution. Likewise when you place arbitrage bets. In other cases, for beginners and intermediates not betting so much, or when these bets are spread over many brokers and bookmakers, then a classic starting bonus may be better.

What options will I get access to from BetInAsia?

Betinasia offers a multitude of solutions and available options after registration. Each option is optimized for the player and his needs. In addition to key issues, the broker does not neglect theoretically side issues like graphics and user experience. As you can easily see from the attached images, after registration we have the opportunity to check out a test account or watch a video dedicated to the product that will make it easier for beginners to understand the system.

So, let’s get specific – below are the features and characteristics of all the options Betinasia gives us.

BLACK, BetInAsia’s flagship product, is a basic and very powerful betting system. It’s worth checking out a test account to get familiar with the system beforehand. In the settings we can choose the bookmakers we are interested in, the exchanges as well as the language of the platform. BLACK is available in English, Spanish, Portuguese and Russian. Numerous other settings are also available, so we can set the platform to our preferences.

BLACK software provider for BetInAsia is MollyBet. It is a company that develops software and APIs for professional betting shops. At the moment it is a leader on the betting software market offering reliable developed systems.

The BLACK platform offers us the possibility to bet on various sports. First of all, soccer. But of course, we can also bet on many other sports such as esports, basketball, field hockey, baseball, American soccer, cricket, rugby and others. All, of course, at the best odds and the highest limits.

Betinasia BLACK

Thanks to BLACK we have the possibility to bet with multiple bookies from the level of one account. We disconnect or connect bookmakers to our account in a very simple way. Just go to the settings and uncheck or check the bookies we are interested in. The available bookmakers and exchanges in Black are: PS3838 (Pinnacle), Betfair, Singbet, 3ET, BetISN, Penta88, Jabet, Betdaq, 18bet, Matchbook, Smarket.

You can find descriptions of all the different exchanges and bookmakers on our site by clicking on the options in the “Available Bookies” menu.

PS3838

PS3838, as a Pinnacle clone, is a bookie desired and sought after by many players in the world. Now you can open an account at PS3838 without any problems. PS3838 odds as an option are available on the Black platform. However, we have the possibility to create a completely isolated account on this site. After creating an account, we can bet at PS3838 as we do at classic bookmakers. The option to create a PS3838 account is great for any player. It is good both for beginners who want to start their adventure with professional bookmakers and don’t want to start with a large combined platform, and for professionals looking for high limits and odds. Definitely a high value option for the player.

ORBIT EXCHANGE

Orbit Exchange is a betting exchange platform with huge liquidity! It has been in existence since 2017 and serves a vast number of players around the world. No wonder since it is powered 100% by the most significant player in the niche of betting exchanges, namely Betfair. We can also access Betfair and other exchanges via Black. However, Orbit Exchange is a good option for those who want to skip the classic bookmakers and deal exclusively with trading with other players. Since Orbit is an exchange then, of course, no margin is imposed on the odds. As with any exchange, there is a commission. In the case of Orbit on Betinasia, it is a 3% commission on winning bets. In the case of Orbit Exchange, players are more likely to choose a broker Asianconnect.

SKYPE BETTING (BIA APEX)

An interesting option is Skype Betting. This is an option that is often used by experienced players betting on high stakes. Whether this type of betting suits a player depends on his personal predisposition, but this option is great and has its advantages. I think the biggest one is for betting on niche events with large stakes, or when one is afraid of rejection when trying to place a bet normally through the system. Certainly this is an option for a narrow group of players, however, it is certainly very useful and is a plus value of Betinasia, testifying to the full professionalism of this broker.

Payment Method

At Betinasia, we have numerous payment methods to choose from, allowing us to make a quick and secure deposit or collect our withdrawal. Below is a full list of available payment methods as well as a discussion of fees and transaction speeds.

E-Wallet

Betinasia offers the ability to deposit and withdraw with various electronic wallets and instant banking. Available options are: Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Jeton, MuchBetter, Luxon, MiFinity, AstroPay, RapidTransfer and CashtoCode. All deposits are free of charge.

One withdrawal per month is also free of charge. Any subsequent withdrawal ordered in the same calendar month will incur a 2% transaction fee. All withdrawals are processed immediately, and the time for a player to receive funds should not exceed a few minutes.

BIA E-wallet

Crypto

Cryptocurrencies are another option. In addition to the obvious option i.e. Bitcoin, we have the option to pay with Ripple, Tether, Litecoin, Cardano, Solana and Ethereum. DAI, Dogecoin, Tron and USD Coin options have also been added.All deposits are free.

Withdrawals are subject to a 2% transaction fee for the first withdrawal of the month and another 2% for subsequent withdrawals in the same month. Deposits and withdrawals are processed immediately. The exact transaction time is also dependent on the network load.

BIA Crypto

Wire Transfer

It is also possible to make a traditional SEPA/SWIFT transfer to your brokerage account. In this case, the duration of the deposit or withdrawal is from 1 to 3 business days. The transfer must be made from an account registered to the same as our brokerage account at Betinasia. The deposit is free of transaction fees.

The first withdrawal in a month, similar to other payment methods, is free. Subsequent ones are charged a 2% transaction fee.

BIA Bank

Transfer

Betinasia provides the ability to make internal transfers. This is a useful solution for those who have several accounts. Thanks to this, we can easily transfer our funds, for example, from PS3838 to the Black platform, bypassing the main account. All we need to do is fill out a simple form like the one in the screenshot attached next to it. After determining the place from which we want to withdraw funds and the destination, as well as specifying the amount, we approve the transfer and that’s it! What is very important, the operation is very fast and usually takes about a few minutes.

BIA Transfer

Support

Betinasia has an efficient and extensive customer contact system. As a first option before contacting us, we recommend checking out the very useful “Helpcenter” section, where there are answers to many questions. In very many cases we will end our attempt to contact on this section because we will get the answer we are interested in. On Betinasia and Youtube we can find numerous instructional and help videos for the player. It’s great to have a very proactive approach towards their users, this is certainly worth appreciating. However, in case we need to contact support, we can do so by email support@betinasia.com We can also talk via Skype and Live Chat available on the site. In my experience, they respond very quickly in any situation, usually the time is counted in minutes.

Registration

Registering with BetInAsia is simple and quick. After selecting the option in the upper right corner “Open Account”, a contact form with several checkboxes will open. You enter your name, email address, country, account currency (you can choose between EUR, USD and GBP) and optionally “Promo code” (you can use one of the ones given, in earlier parts of the review). It remains to accept the terms and conditions and move on. And that’s it, the player is registered and from then on can activate the selected products, deposit funds and place bets. The only note to the Registration Form is that the list of countries includes those that BetInAsia does not accept, this means that you will create an account and still not be able to bet, a good example here is France, Sweden, Turkey and a few others. Some countries that are not accepted are removed from the form, such as USA, UK, Portugal. So, it’s good, registration is simple and fast, but this detail the broker could improve, as it can cause confusion for players from these restricted locations.

BetInAsia Guide

A unique option that is certainly not an industry standard that Betinasia offers to its players are factual and concrete instructional videos that clearly describe how to navigate the infrastructure of the Black system as well as the Betinasia broker as a whole. Below are two sample videos. You can see the rest of the videos by going to Youtube or in the Guide panel after registering with an agent.

How to register in BetInAsia

BLACK platform tutorial

FAQ

BetInAsia FAQ

Yes, you can easily place arbitrage bets without worrying about any restrictions and limits. Thanks to the Black platform you can bet with different bookmakers from one place so despite betting on one platform through an intermediary you are realistically betting with two independent bookmakers. For this reason, arbitrage bets are fully accepted and not restricted at Betinasia. It should also be noted that high odds and limits favor this type of betting and the broker’s friendly environment is perfect for it.

Yes, verification is required. It is not difficult and they verify the account quickly. However, I noticed that, at least in my case, when withdrawing funds BetInAsia asked for re-verification of the address, about 2 years after the first main verification. I sent them the bill from the app for my smartphone subscription (that was enough) and the matter was settled. So, it seems that identity verification is permanent, however, they may ask for a PDF of the bill once in a while, probably measured in years. I prefer solutions where only identity is verified as in PIWI247, without an address. But on the other hand, most sites require it and it’s fine, at BetInAsia it went quickly.

Definitely no. Of course, this is certainly a platform for professionals, but Betinasia does not close itself to other players. If you are able to meet the minimum deposit requirements higher than at recreational bookmakers then nothing stands in the way of starting your adventure with the broker and also taking advantage of great offers. The minimum deposit is EUR 100 regardless of the payment method you choose.

Betinasia is a broker and not a bookmaker so the minimum stake depends on the regulations of the particular bookmaker with which we want to bet through an agent. On the BLACK platform, after selecting the bet we are interested in, a list of bookmakers with a minimum and maximum stake is displayed. The highest minimum stake has the bookmaker 3et and it is EUR 30. However, at other bookmakers the minimum stake is EUR 5.

Asianconnect

JOIN THE BETTING ELITE, BECOME A PRO!

18+ ONLY

Newsletter

Bookie.Broker © All rights Reserved

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

Available soon, but you can subscribe.