Sportmarket

2.5/5
Sportmarket screen

關於Sportmarket

Sportmarket是最古老的經紀人之一。 自2004年以來,它們一直在持續運營。 它當然是世界上最受歡迎和認可的經紀公司之一。 長期以來,Sportmarket主要針對職業球員,但現時,經紀人的目標是所有球員。 囙此,職業、獲勝、套利或娛樂球員將在Sportmarket找到自己的位置。 如果您已經對經紀人的主題感興趣,那麼您肯定熟悉Sportmarket,如果不熟悉,那麼我們希望您會發現我們對該經紀人服務質量的分析很有用。


Sportmarket在歐洲曼島獲得許可。我為來自世界各地的球員提供經紀服務(詳見“國家限制”標題)。經紀人提供從一個地方到許多公認的博彩公司的賠率。 Sportmarket還允許您與主平臺分開在一些博彩公司開立帳戶。 經紀人的高品質服務還允許獲得各種快速付款選項。 Sportmarket提供了這一點和更多。 我們鼓勵您與我們一起閱讀該經紀人的詳細資訊、優點和缺點。

Sportmarket獎金

Sportmarket為新球員提供100歐元的歡迎獎金。 如果我們决定利用獎金優惠,我們將收到第一筆存款的5%或10%。 百分比取決於什麼? 關於付款方式。 如果您的第一筆存款是通過比特幣或銀行轉帳進行的,您可以獲得最高100歐元的10%獎金。 如果您使用Skrill、Neteller、MuchBetter、ecoPayz或信用卡付款,您可以獲得5%至50歐元。 下注有90天的期限。 下注要求是1.75或更高匯率的15倍成交量。 我們可以將Sportmarket獎金視為附加項。 這並不壯觀,所需的營業額相當高,但如果我們踢得多或一般,那就好了。 對於經紀人來說,主要提供的不是獎金,娛樂博彩公司就是如此。 Sportmarket有許多其他優勢,囙此我們可以將適度的獎金視為一個不錯的補充。

我可以從Sportmarket訪問哪些選項?

Sportmarket提供了一個高度先進的博彩平臺,通過它我們可以獲得許多優質博彩公司的賠率。 PRO平臺有許多有用的功能,在某些情况下是獨一無二的。 Sportmarket的主要產品是PRO,但該公司也在一定程度上提供了其他解決方案,您將在下文中瞭解到。

經紀人的旗艦產品是Sportmarket PRO平臺。 該平臺在一個系統內提供多家博彩公司的賠率。 可用的賭注是:Betfair,Ps3838(Pinnacle),BETISN,火柴書,Betdaq,Sbobet,3et,Penta88,18bet,Jabet,Redzone,Singbet。 對於某些地區,Betfair和Redzone服務不可用(在“國家/地區限制”小節中瞭解更多資訊,所有其他服務都可用)。 系統默認情况下未啟用Bookie Singbet。 如果你想利用這個莊家的賠率,你必須聯系經紀人的技術支援。 龐大的博彩公司名單轉化為一個强大的可用體育項目清單。 在PRO平臺上,我們將押注以下運動項目:

  • 足球運動
  • 冰球
  • 籃球運動
  • 橄欖球聯盟
  • 網球
  • 板毬
  • 美式足球
  • 拳擊
  • 棒球運動
  • 甲基丙烯酸甲酯
  • 電子競技

Sportmarket PRO平臺為玩家提供了許多有用的解決方案。 最有趣的解決方案之一似乎是設定我們希望在給定事件上下注的時間和賠率的能力。 我們可以簡單地設定我們感興趣的賠率和賭注,而不是在電腦前等待。 系統會為我們做的! 當然,如果賠率低於我們的選擇,比賽將不會被下注。這是一個很棒的功能。 經紀人還提供了許多其他同樣有用的解決方案。

除了在Sportmarket PRO開設賬戶外,經紀人還提供與個人博彩公司建立個人帳戶的可能性。 現時可以訪問兩個網站。 可用的網站有PS3838和火柴盒。 然而,在這種情況下,最低存款為500歐元(在Sportmarket PRO中為100歐元)。

付款方式

在Sportmarket,我們通過電匯、信用卡、比特幣、Neteller、Skrill、MuchBetter和ecoPayz存款和取款。 無論付款方式如何,最低存款和取款金額均為100歐元。 所有存款都是免費的。 每月免費提現一次,後續每次提現需支付2%的交易費。 大多數情况下,存款會在6小時內立即處理,取款會在6個小時內完成(已申報,但實際上要快得多)。付款選項的完整摘要,詳細資訊和要求見下圖。

Sportmarket payment

國家/地區限制

由於許可問題,Sportmarket不接受來自美國、英國、法國、西班牙和葡萄牙的球員。 這是此經紀人的國家/地區限制的完整清單。 所有其他地點的球員均可參賽。 如果您不是來自受限制的位置,並且仍然無法訪問網站,請使用VPN。 如果您的位置不受支持,請訪問我們的主頁,您一定會找到適合您的選項。

支持

Sportmarket通過電子郵件或實时聊天提供聯繫方式。 您可以獲得可能幫助的電子郵寄地址是 support@sportmarket.com 經紀人的支持團隊是一個高標準的團隊,長時間等待回應是沒有問題的。 如果您已經是一名球員或正在創建帳戶,您還可以通過Sportmarket PRO平臺為球員提供專用選項與您聯系。

常見問題解答

前幾年,Sportmarket經紀人的最低持股比例非常高,主要針對職業球員。 然而,隨著近年來互聯網的發展,經紀人改變了政策,並以其旗艦PRO產品向所有玩家開放。 現時,最低賭注只有5歐元。 這樣的金額似乎可以讓您從任何類型的球員都可以使用Sportmarket及其所有高級功能中獲益。

不,你在Sportmarket永遠不會受到限制。 事實上,與大多數經紀人一樣。 經紀人的原則以及經紀人報價中的所有可用博彩和交易所,包括Sportmarket,排除了從娛樂博彩中獲得限制的可能性! 所以你不必擔心限制,你可以放心,只要你願意,你就可以下注。 此外,套利者不受限制,也受到歡迎。

對 如果你讀了整篇文章,答案肯定是自己給你的。 然而,許多玩家問起了這個問題,所以我們再次解釋。 Sportmarket要求最低存款100歐元,而最低存款5歐元。 如果這些最低要求適合您,您可以使用Sportmarket。 作為一名娛樂玩家,嘗試成為一名職業玩家,我們也可以通過使用最好的投注工具學到很多東西。

Sportmarket PRO平臺針對移動設備進行了非常好的優化。 如果你喜歡通過帶有android、iOS和windows的智能手機下注,沒有什麼可以封锁你在Sportmarket通過手機進行遊戲。 然而,主要的PRO網站沒有優化。 當您在Sportmarket註冊時,您將在PRO選項卡下找到移動版本的連結。囙此,從經紀人的主網站,您可以訪問電腦版本和智能手機版本。

加入博彩精英,成為職業玩家!

僅限 18 歲以上

時事通訊

Bookie.Broker ©版權所有

Check out better alternatives

Recently, one can observe a decline in the quality of Sportmarket. In the past, this broker played in the first division with Asianconnect and BetInAsia. At the moment it is clearly weaker than this competition. The main complaints are inefficient withdrawals, not very nice technical support, required as much as x20 turnover before withdrawal (in Asianconnect x1 and in BetInAsia x3) . Of course, it can’t be said that Sportmarket is a scammer. However, if you want to enjoy a player-friendly, top-notch service and bet at the highest odds and limits, take a look at the following suggestions for better quality alternatives to Sportmarket.

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

Available soon, but you can subscribe.

Sportmarket

2.5/5
Sportmarket screen

About Sportmarket

Sportmarket is one of the oldest brokers. They have been operating continuously since 2004. It is certainly one of the most popular and recognizable brokerage companies in the world. Sportmarket was for a long time aimed mainly at professional players, but currently, the broker is targeting all players. Thus, professional, winning, arbitrage, or recreational players will find their place at Sportmarket. If you have already been interested in the topic of brokers you are certainly familiar with Sportmarket, if not then we hope you will find our analysis of the quality of this broker’s services useful.

Sportmarket is licensed in Europe, on the Isle of Man. I offer brokerage services to players from most locations of the world (see the “Country Restrictions” heading for details) The broker offers access from one place to the odds of many recognized bookmakers. Sportmarket also allows you to open an account with some bookies separately from the main platform. The broker’s high-quality services also allow access to a variety of quick payment options. Sportmarket offers this and more. We encourage you to read with us the details, advantages and disadvantages of this broker.

Sportmarket Bonus

Sportmarket is offering a €100 welcome bonus for new players. We will receive 5% or 10% of our first deposit if we decide to take advantage of the bonus offer. What does the percentage depend on? On the payment method. If your first deposit is made via Bitcoin or bank transfer, you can receive a 10% bonus up to €100. If you pay with Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, ecoPayz, or by card, you can receive 5% up to €50. There is a 90-day period for wagering. The wagering requirement is 15x turnover at an exchange rate of 1.75 or higher. We can treat the Sportmarket bonus as an add-on. It’s not spectacular, the required turnover is quite high, but if we play a lot or average it will be fine. With brokers, it’s not the bonuses that are the main offer, as is the case with recreational bookmakers. Sportmarket encourages with many other advantages, so we can treat the modest bonus as a nice addition.

What options will I get access to from Sportmarket?

Sportmarket offers a highly advanced betting platform through which we gain access to the odds of many high-quality bookies. The PRO platform has many useful features, in some cases unique. Sportmarket’s main product is PRO, but the company also offers other solutions to a certain extent, as you will learn later in the text.

The broker’s flagship product is the Sportmarket PRO platform. This platform offers odds from multiple bookies within a single system. The available bookies are: Betfair, Ps3838 (Pinnacle), BETISN, Matchbook, Betdaq, Sbobet, 3et, Penta88, 18bet, Jabet, Redzone, Singbet. For some locations, Betfair and Redzone service is not available (learn more in the subsection “country restrictions” All other offerings are available). Bookie Singbet is not enabled by default in the system. If you want to use the odds of this bookmaker, you must contact the broker’s technical support. The large list of bookmakers translates into a robust list of available sports. On the PRO platform, we will bet on the following sports, among others:

  • Football
  • Ice Hockey
  • Basketball
  • Rugby Union
  • Tennis
  • Cricket
  • American Football
  • Boxing
  • Baseball
  • MMA
  • eSports

The Sportmarket PRO platform offers many useful solutions for the player. One of the most interesting solutions seems to be the ability to set the time and odds at which we want to bet on a given event. We can simply set the odds we are interested in and the stake and not wait in front of the computer. The system will do it for us! Of course, if the odds are lower than our choice, the match will not be bet. This is a great functionality. The broker also offers many other equally useful solutions. Sportmarket PRO is based on the popular and advanced MollyBet software.

In addition to opening an account with Sportmarket PRO, the broker offers the possibility of an individual account with individual bookmakers. At the moment there is access to two sites. The available sites are PS3838 and Matchbook. However, in this case the minimum deposit is €500 (In Sportmarket PRO €100).

Payment Method

At Sportmarket, we deposit and withdraw via Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill, MuchBetter and ecoPayz. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount is €100 regardless of the payment method. All deposits are free. Free one withdrawal per month, each subsequent withdrawal is subject to a 2% transaction fee. Deposits are processed instantly and withdrawals in most cases under 6h (declared, but in practice much faster) Full summary of payment options with details and requirements on the graphic below.

Sportmarket payment

Country Restrictions

Due to licensing issues, Sportmarket does not accept players from the US, UK, France, Spain and Portugal. This is a complete list of country restrictions with this broker. Players from all other locations are accepted. If you are not from a restricted location and still have trouble accessing the site, use a VPN. If your location is not supported, please visit our homepage, and you will surely find the right options for you.

Support

Sportmarket offers contact via email or live chat. The email address where you can get possible assistance is support@sportmarket.com The broker’s support team is of a high standard and there is no problem with long waits for a response. If you are already a player or in the process of creating an account, you also have a dedicated option for players to contact you via the Sportmarket PRO platform.

FAQ

Sportmarket FAQ

The Sportmarket broker in previous years had very high minimum stakes and was mainly aimed at professional players. However, with the development of the Internet in recent years, the broker has changed its policy and opened up to all players with its flagship PRO product. At the moment, the minimum bet is only €5. It seems that such an amount allows you to benefit from access to Sportmarket and all its advanced features for any type of player.

No, you will never be limited at Sportmarket. In fact, the same as with most brokers. The principle of the broker as well as all available bookies and exchanges within the agent’s offer, including Sportmarket exclude the possibility of getting limits you know from recreational bookies! So you don’t have to worry about limits, you can rest easy and bet for as long as you want. Also, arbitrage players are not limited and are welcome.

Yes! If you have read the entire article, certainly the answer came to you on its own. However, many players ask about it, so we explain again. Sportmarket requires a €100 minimum deposit, while €5 is the minimum stake. If these minimum requirements suit you, you can use Sportmarket. Being a recreational player, trying to become a professional player, we can also learn a lot by using the best betting tools.

The Sportmarket PRO platform is very well optimized for mobile devices. If you like to bet via a smartphone with android, iOS, windows, there is nothing stopping you from playing via your phone at Sportmarket. However, the main PRO website is not optimized. When you register with Sportmarket, you will find a link to the mobile version under the PRO tab. So from the broker’s main site you will have access to the version for computers and separately for smartphones.

JOIN THE BETTING ELITE, BECOME A PRO!

18+ ONLY

Newsletter

Bookie.Broker © All rights Reserved

Check out better alternatives

Recently, a reduction in the quality of Sportmarket can be observed. In the past, this broker played in the first division with Asianconnect and BetInAsia. At the moment it is already weaker than this competition, clearly. The main complaints are inefficient withdrawals, not nice technical support, lower flexibility and a difficult KYC procedure. Of course, it cannot be said that Sportmarket are scammers. However, if you want to enjoy a top-notch player-friendly service and bet at the highest odds and limits take a look at the suggestions for higher-quality alternatives to Sportmarket below.

Never mind, I’ll take the risk!

Newsletter

Subscribe us!