隱私政策

隱私政策適用於bookie.broker網站

1.餅乾

我們不儲存cookie。 然而,協力廠商網站、瀏覽器和服務器可能會這樣做。 這樣做是為了調整和提高用戶體驗的質量。 例如,加快網站的加載速度,或者記住您的設定和偏好。

2.電子郵寄地址

如果您向我們發送電子郵件,該地址將不會與其他人共亯。 它只用於與您通信。 如果您訂閱了時事通訊,您的電子郵寄地址也不會與協力廠商共亯。 它用於以無垃圾郵件的形式向您發送新聞稿。

3.交通分析

根據我們努力提高網站效能並使其盡可能適合您,我們分析了網站訪問量的統計資料。 例如,我們分析特定地點的訪問次數,以便根據該地點的需要調整內容。 此統計資料僅用於我們的內部分析。

4.到外部網站的連結

我們的網站可能包含其他網站的連結。 這些網站有自己的隱私政策,我們不對其負責。 然而,我們的所有連結都會將您帶到權威的無垃圾郵件網站。 移動到特定網站後,請務必閱讀該網站的本地隱私政策。

如果隱私政策在未來發生變化,將在我們網站的這一部分

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

Privacy Policy

Privacy policy is applicable to bookie.broker website

1. Cookies

We do not store cookies. However, third-party sites, browsers and servers may do this. It is done in order to adjust and improve the quality of the user experience. For example, to speed up the site’s loading, or to remember your settings and preferences.

2. Email addresses

If you email us, the address will not be shared with others. It will only be used for correspondence with you. In case you subscribe to the newsletter, your email address is also not shared with third parties. It is used to send you the newsletter in a spam-free form.

3. Traffic analysis

In accordance with our efforts to improve the site’s performance and to make it the best possible fit for you, we analyze the statistics of our site’s visits. For example, we analyze the number of visits from a particular location in order to tailor content to the needs of that location. This statistic is only used for our internal analysis.

4. Links to external sites

Our site may contain links to other websites. These sites have their own privacy policies, and we are not responsible for them. However, all links from us take you to authoritative spam-free sites. Once you have moved to a particular site, be sure to read the site’s local Privacy Policy.

If the Privacy Policy changes in the future, it will be in this section on our site

Newsletter

Subscribe us!