MollyBet

MollyBet是什麼?

MollyBet是一家高級博彩軟件提供商。 該公司自2008年開始營業,現時是博彩軟件市場的明顯領導者。 該軟件將世界上許多最大的博彩公司和交易所的賠率聚合在一個系統中。 可以從一個帳戶訪問所有市場。 玩家可以選擇在所選比賽中下注的博彩公司。 但是,系統默認情况下會選擇最高的可用賠率。 除此之外,MollyBet還有其他對玩家非常有用的功能,我們將在本文稍後進行描述。

該公司不為個人客戶提供服務。 體育博彩經紀人使用MollyBet軟件。 平臺本身在某些功能上可能因經紀人網站本身而异。 這是因為每個經紀人都有一個單獨的系統,用於他們的特定目的/需求。 代理人有能力定制大量交易,使這些系統通過經紀人的網站變得非常强大。 MollyBet是一家軟件提供商,而不是博彩公司或經紀人,囙此付款方式和客戶服務完全由經紀人負責。

哪些經紀人正在使用MollyBet軟件?

現時絕大多數經紀人都在使用MollyBet。 名為BLACK的BetInAsia經紀平臺正是基於MollyBet軟件.  這是否意味著所有經紀人都使用MollyBet軟件? 不,儘管MollyBet的市場份額如此之大,以至於這裡的一些玩家談到壟斷,但還有其他選擇。

MollyBet的市場有哪些博彩公司/交易所?

MollyBet上可用的博彩公司和交易所的數量可能因經紀人而异。 經紀人通常試圖擁有盡可能長的博彩公司和交易所名單,囙此,他們試圖擴大他們使用的軟件的功能。 然而,該產品的基礎在任何地方都是相似的。 報價的覈心包括博彩公司PS3838(Pinnacle)BETISN、Singbet、Sbobet、18bet、3et和交易所Betfair、Betdaq。 我們還經常可以找到火柴盒、捷普或Penta88市場。 軟件中可用博彩公司的完整清單可以在個人經紀人評論中找到。

MollyBet平臺上可以下注哪些體育項目?

現時,MollyBet提供廣泛的以下體育項目:足球、板毬、冰球、網球、棒球、籃球、美式足球、電子競技、橄欖球、拳擊、MMA。 亞洲殘疾人博彩是可用的,有很多選擇。 有可能把賭注押在上半場、角球等等。 足球尤其如此。 還有大量的現場投注。

隨著時間的推移,該軟件肯定會在上述清單中添加更多的體育項目。 另一方面,如果你的運動不在名單上,什麼都不會失去! 經紀公司還向主平臺之外的博彩公司提供帳戶。 一個例子是PS3838,它是Pinnacle的尅隆,所有的賠率市場都是相同的。

MollyBet軟件有哪些特定功能?

MollyBet提供了大量在博彩網站上找不到的功能。 該軟件提供的各種可能性吸引了許多職業玩家。 那麼,它有什麼不是標準的呢?

首先,已經描述過了,但不能省略,也就是說,從一個帳戶訪問多個博彩公司和交易所。 我們重複這一點,因為隨之而來的是另一個功能。 玩家在選擇他感興趣的比賽時,會在博彩公司和交易所收到一份可用市場清單。 默認情况下,系統以最高可用賠率下注。 如果賭注超過了某個博彩公司的限額,那麼剩餘的賭注將押在賠率第二高的下一家博彩公司。

在設定中,很容易添加或减去與我們的帳戶相連的博彩公司和交易所。 事實上,只要點擊一下就足够了,博彩公司就會從我們主頁上的清單中消失。 當然,將來我們也可以用類似的管道恢復它。 默認情况下,除了某些例外,所有博彩公司和交易所都處於啟用狀態。

交易所的可用性允許,除了經典的投注,回和躺交易。 和Betfair完全一樣。 然而,更好的是,你手頭還有其他交流。 經紀人提供的一個有趣的功能是職業玩家和辛迪加可以訪問API。 這允許您使用工具進行自動交易和投注。 MollyBet平臺在進行套利投注的玩家中也很受歡迎。

MollyBet還提供了數十個其他功能。 在您的帳戶設定中,您可以個性化您的投注頁面,更改語言(現時可用的語言有英語、西班牙語、葡萄牙語和俄語),自定義顏色或更改賠率顯示模式。 它無疑是當今最强大的體育博彩軟件之一。

MollyBet通過其眾多功能以及與大量頂級博彩公司和體育交易所的接觸,提供了任何一家博彩公司都無法提供的機會。

MollyBet只適用於職業玩家嗎?

對先進功能的描述和廣闊的市場可能會讓人覺得MollyBet只針對職業玩家。 事實遠非如此。 根據法律顯而易見的是,大多數尋找與這類軟件相關資訊的玩家在這方面都很先進。 然而,沒有什麼可以封锁新手玩家也利用這個軟件提供的所有可能性。 最低投注金額取決於個人經紀人,但通常金額低至5歐元。 當然,無論玩家的水准如何,以最高賠率下注都是積極的,也是意料之中的事。

加入博彩精英,成為職業玩家!

僅限 18 歲以上

時事通訊

Bookie.Broker ©版權所有

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

MollyBet

What is MollyBet?

MollyBet is a provider of advanced bookmaking software. The company has been in business since 2008 and is currently the clear leader in the bookmaking software market. The software aggregates odds from many of the world’s largest bookmakers and exchanges in one system. Access to all markets is possible from one account. The player has the option to choose the bookmaker where he will bet on the selected match. However, the system selects the highest available odds by default. MollyBet, in addition to this, has other very useful features for players, which we will describe later in the article.

The company does not serve individual customers. MollyBet software is used by sports betting brokers. The platform itself in some functions may differ between the broker sites themselves. This is due to the fact that each broker has an individual system ordered for their specific purposes/needs. Agents have the ability to customize a great deal, making these systems through the brokers’ sites very powerful. MollyBet is a software provider, not a bookmaker or broker, so payment methods and customer service lie entirely with the broker.

Which brokers are using MollyBet software?

At the moment MollyBet is used by the vast majority of brokers. BetInAsia brokerage platform under the name BLACK is based precisely on MollyBet software. Does this mean that all brokers use MollyBet software? No, although MollyBet’s market share is so large that some players here speak of a monopoly, there are other options. One example is Asianconnect in-house broker software, Asianodds, which, although it has slightly fewer features than MollyBet is also a good stable and advanced solution.

What bookies/exchanges are the markets available about with MollyBet?

The number of bookmakers and exchanges available on MollyBet can vary from broker to broker. Brokers usually try to have as long a list of bookmakers and exchanges as possible and, consequently, try to expand the capabilities of the software they use. However, the basis of the offering is similar everywhere. The core of the offer consists of bookmakers PS3838 (Pinnacle) BETISN, Singbet, Sbobet, 18bet, 3et and exchanges Betfair, Betdaq. We can also often find Matchbook, Jabet or Penta88 markets. A full list of available bookmakers within the software can be found in the individual broker reviews.

What sports can be bet on MollyBet platforms?

At the moment MollyBet offers an extensive and wide range of the following sports: Football, Cricket, Hockey, Tennis, Baseball, Basketball, American Football, eSports, Rugby, Boxing, MMA. Asian handicap betting is available and comes in a huge range of options. There is the possibility of betting on the first half, corner kicks and more. This is especially true for football. A very large number of live bets are also available.

The software will certainly add more sports with the aforementioned list over time. On the other hand, if your sport is not on the list, nothing is lost! Brokers also offer accounts to bookmakers outside their main platform. An example is PS3838, which is a Pinnacle clone and all the odds markets are identical.

What specific features does MollyBet software have?

MollyBet offers a large number of features not found directly on bookmaking sites. The different kinds of possibilities that this software offers attract many professional players. So what does it have that is not standard?

First of all, what has already been described, but can’t be omitted to go further, that is, access to multiple bookmakers and exchanges from one account. We repeat this because along with this comes another feature. The player, selecting the match he is interested in, is presented with a list of available markets at bookmakers and exchanges. By default, the system bets at the highest available odds. If the stake exceeds the limit of a given bookmaker, the rest of the stake is bet at the next bookmaker with the second highest odds in line.

In the settings it is very easy to add or subtract bookmakers and exchanges that are connected to our account. In fact, one click is enough and the bookmaker disappears from our list on the home page. Of course, in the future we can restore it in a similar way. By default, with some exceptions, all bookmakers and exchanges are enabled.

The availability of exchanges allows, in addition to classic betting, Back and Lay trading. Exactly the same as on Betfair. However, much better because, you also have other exchanges at hand. An interesting feature that brokers offer is access for professional players and syndicates to the API. This allows you to use tools for automated trading and betting. MollyBet platform is also popular among players who place arbitrage betting.

MollyBet also offers dozens of other features. In your account settings you can personalize your betting page, change languages (currently available languages are English, Spanish, Portuguese and Russian), customize colors or change the odds display mode. It is certainly one of the most powerful sports betting software today.

Through its numerous features and access to a large number of top-notch bookmakers and sports exchanges, MollyBet provides opportunities that no single bookmaker can give.

Is MollyBet only for professional players?

The description of advanced features and the vastness of the markets might make it seem that MollyBet is aimed exclusively at professional players. Nothing could be further from the truth. What is obvious by law is that most players looking for information related to this type of software are advanced in the subject. However, there is nothing to prevent a novice player from also taking advantage of all the possibilities offered by this software. The minimum bet amount, depends on the individual broker, but often the amounts are as low as €5. Certainly, betting at the highest odds is positive and expected regardless of the player’s level.

JOIN THE BETTING ELITE, BECOME A PRO!

18+ ONLY

Newsletter

Bookie.Broker © All rights Reserved

Newsletter

Subscribe us!