Neteller體育博彩

Neteller是世界各地玩家用於博彩公司支付等的最受歡迎的電子錢包之一。 絕大多數的博彩公司和經紀公司都有這種支付方式。 毫不奇怪,全世界的玩家都在使用它。

Neteller自1999年以來一直存在,是市場上最古老的錢包之一。 該公司有加拿大血統,但長期受FCA管轄,由全球英國公司Paysafe所有。

我們將嘗試分析Neteller在博彩方面提供的可用性和可能性,並檢查該支付解決方案在哪些地方有效,在哪些地方無效。

接受Neteller付款的博彩經紀人

以下是您可以使用Neteller進行存款和選取資金的經紀人清單。

關於Neteller

如前所述,Neteller自1999年以來一直存在,是電子錢包市場的先驅之一。 多年來,市場上幾乎只有兩種選擇,這幾乎服務於世界上整個體育博彩市場。 第二種選擇是長期競爭對手Skrill(前身為Moneybookers)。 現時,這兩家公司不再是競爭對手,而是屬於Paysafe這家公司。 此外,由於競爭的原因,但更重要的是,由於各國對體育博彩的規定,Neteller雖然在大多數地方都可以使用,但無法在某些地方處理賭博付款,這是我們稍後將討論的話題。

儘管該公司來自加拿大,但沒有人將其與加拿大聯系在一起,因為他們在那裡的時間很短。 早在2014年,Neteller就搬到了英國曼島,從那裡開始,它一直作為Paysafe集團的一部分運營至今。 該錢包在全球各大洲運營,有11種語言可供選擇,包括英語、西班牙語、葡萄牙語、波蘭語、韓語、阿拉伯語、希臘語、義大利語、法語、德語和俄語。

眾所周知,Neteller成立的主要目的是處理賭博、博彩和外匯支付。 直到今天,這仍然是它的主要功能之一。 然而,這種可能性已經遠遠超出了這些領域,今天,來自世界各地的大量商家都尊重Neteller支付。

除了支持(在有限程度上)加密貨幣、各種貨幣(虛擬和塑膠)的可靠支付卡等眾多功能外,這款錢包甚至可以成功地成為我們日常生活中的財務管理中心。 另一個理由是,在破產、駭客攻擊、用戶欺詐和其他資金損失原因(英國監管機构FCA的法律要求)的情况下,存款擔保(1000歐元的新帳戶,VIP帳戶的全額餘額)

Neteller和體育博彩

自Neteller成立以來,體育博彩一直是其主要支柱之一。 當然,我們談論的是處理與博彩公司之間的付款。 2001年,錢包處理了該行業80%以上的全球支付! 由於監管的原因,美國市場在2019年離開,但它已經無法處理來自該地區的博彩公司付款。

有時,Neteller在特定的市場上,你可以有一個錢包並製作一張卡,或者有一個沒有卡的帳戶,但你不能向博彩公司存款。 以下國家也是如此:阿爾巴尼亞、土耳其、高棉、加拿大、香港、波蘭、以色列、老撾、黎巴嫩、澳門和新加坡,以及其他幾個歐洲國家。 您可以通過訪問Neteller網站或在實踐中親自檢查交易來檢查您所在位置的確切資訊。

然而,有一點非常重要。 經紀人不是博彩公司。 例如,有些國家有被封锁功能變數名稱的注册中心。 Neteller封锁了這些付款,但它們是對博彩公司的付款。 經紀人不是博彩公司,向其支付的款項也不會被封锁。 許多國家都是這樣。 然而,並不是所有的。 法律法規是一個非常複雜的問題,所以值得你自己檢查一下。 按照慣例,95%以上的營業點有能力向經紀人付款。 直接對博彩公司來說,這一比例更低。

Neteller不會向任何實體或國家披露您的數據。 唯一的可能性是對特定的人提起訴訟,並作出法院判決。 理論和實踐都是如此。 有一個已知的案例,土耳其和波蘭想要從他們的國家獲得用戶數據,但沒有披露。 Neteller遵守了這些國家的法律,並開始封锁博彩公司向來自這些地方的玩家付款。然而,僅此而已(並非所有博彩公司,更不用說經紀人了,只有那些被監管機构創建此類名單的特定國家封锁的名單上的人)

囙此,Neteller是一種保密的支付方式。 然而,也有更多的私人方法,如比特幣或Tether。 這完全取決於球員需要什麼以及他或她來自什麼地方。

Neteller存款管道和費用

Neteller提供了一個非常可觀的選項清單,可以為您的錢包充值。 相當多的選項是高度個性化的,並且取決於用戶的特定位置。 該公司試圖確保在他們運營的每個地方,玩家都可以使用流行且安全的方法來充值他們的Neteller帳戶。

 

我們將嘗試提供可用的選項,並檢查每種方法的存款成本。 通常成本在0到2.5%之間,通常只有2.5%。以下是可用的存款方法和所涉及的總費用摘要。 值得閱讀下麵的清單,以確保我們可以選擇通過一種對我們來說方便的方法來充值我們的帳戶。

  • Davienda – 2,5%
  • Mastercard – 2,5%
  • Maestro Debit Card – 2,5%
  • Local bank deposit – 0-1%
  • International Bank Wire – 2,5%
  • Paysafecard – 0-5%
  • Rapid transfer – 0-1%
  • REDPAGOS – 2,5%
  • UPI – 2,5%
  • Poli payments – 2,5%
  • WebPay – 2,5%
 
  • Almancense Exito – 2,5%
  • Banco de Chile – 2,5%
  • Banco Guayaquil – 2,5%
  • Boleto Bancario – 2,5%
  • Carulla – 2,5%
  • Surtimax – 2,5%
  • Trustly – 2,5%
  • Rapi Pago – 2,5%
  • Paysafecash – 2,5%
  • PIX Brazil – 2,5%
  • Sofort – 2,5%
  • Effecty – 2,5%
  • Mister Cash Instant Voucher Payment – 2,5%
  • Multibanco – 2,5%
  • Netbanking – 2,5%
  • OXXO – 2,5%
  • PagoEfectivo – 1%
  • Pago Facil – 2,5%
  • Santander – 2,5%
  • Visa – 2,5%
  • Visa Electron – 2,5%
 
  • iDEAL – 2,5%
  • Giropay – 2,5%
  • Fast Bank Transfer – 2,5%
  • Euteller – 2,5%
  • EPS – 2,5%
  • Epay – 2,5%
  • Empresa de EdQ – 2,5%
  • Servipag – 2,5%
  • Przelewy 24 – 2,5%
  • PSE – 2,5%

Neteller提款管道和費用

現在讓我們看看Neteller錢包的提款選項是什麼。 當然,我們只需點擊幾下,就可以將資金轉移到該公司在世界各地的數百甚至數千個貿易夥伴手中。 這份名單包括一大堆博彩公司、經紀人和許多類似的網站。 如果你有一張塑膠卡或虛擬卡,你可以用它在商店、網上支付,也可以直接從自動取款機選取現金。 還涉及將法定貨幣轉換為加密貨幣。

有很多可能性,下麵詳細列出了從Neteller帳戶選取資金的完整選項。

Bank Transfer – 10USD

Crypto wallet – 2%

Mastercard – 0-3,99%

Net+ Prepaid Mastercard® – 0-1,75%

Skrill – 3,99%

Merchant Sites – 0%

Member Wire – 12,75USD

Money Transfer – 2,99%

Visa – 0-3,99%

Net+ Prepaid Mastercard

Neteller提供萬事達卡已經很多年了。 虛擬版和塑膠版。 我自己已經使用這張卡很多年了,它從來沒有讓我失望過。 重要的是,卡的貨幣與帳戶的貨幣相同。 這將降低貨幣兌換的成本。 然而,如果你不經常使用該卡,那也沒關係,此外,如果你有VIP帳戶,你可以選擇使用不同貨幣的子帳戶。

Neteller卡與萬事達卡具有相同的實用性。 你可以用它在固定商店和網上商店付款,也可以從ATM取款。 付款是免費的。 只有在進行貨幣兌換的情况下,費用為0至1.75%,具體取決於我們帳戶的狀態(VIP級別)。 ATM取款費用為4歐元。

該卡與ApplePay相容。 你所要做的就是將你的Net+卡添加到蘋果錢包中。

如何使用Neteller存入經紀人帳戶

通過Neteller向經紀人或博彩公司的帳戶存款非常簡單。 有時,接受存款的網站之間可能會有細微的差异,但方案是一樣的,基本上所有地方的存款看起來都很相似。 我們將嘗試以兩個經紀人為例進行簡要概述。

BetInAsia,在這種情況下,它是相似的,只是有一個小的差异,這有點容易。 正如你在下麵的荧幕中看到的,在選擇電子錢包選項後,我們選擇一個金額並準予它。然後我們只需從清單中選擇一個錢包,在我們的情况下是Neteller,並確認。 我們在Neteller移動應用程序中收到授權的確認,我們只需要準予,一切都準備好了,我們可以下注。與我們網站上列出的其他經紀人類似,同樣簡單。

選取到Neteller錢包最多只需幾分鐘。 多年來(在我開始AC之前),我自己一直定期從上述經紀人那裡訂購提款,我等待提款的最長時間是5-7分鐘。 無論是白天、晚上還是假期,都不要再長時間了。

Neteller是市場上的老手,他們的系統還沒有失敗。 如果任何博彩公司接受電子錢包,你可以確定其中一個或主要的是Neteller。 僅次於Skrill,它是迄今為止世界上使用最廣泛的賭博支付錢包,擁有最大的用戶群。

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

Neteller Sports Betting

Neteller is one of the most popular electronic wallets used by players from all over the world for bookmaker payments and more. This payment option is available at the vast majority of bookmaking and brokerage companies. Not surprisingly, it is used by players all over the world.

Neteller has been around since 1999 and is one of the oldest wallets on the market. The company has a Canadian pedigree, but has long been under the FCA and is owned by the global British company Paysafe.

We will try to analyze the usability and possibilities that Neteller offers with regard to betting, as well as examine in which locations this payment solution will work and in which it will not.

Betting brokers accepting Neteller payments

Below is a list of brokers with whom you can make deposits as well as withdraw your funds using Neteller.

As you can see above Neteller is available very widely at betting brokers. In the case of BetInAsia and Sportmarket, the minimum deposit via this method (as well as any other, by the way) is €100. Asianconnect, on the other hand, accepts minimum deposits as low as €10. Deposits and withdrawals via Neteller are free with all brokers. However, you should be aware that if you make more withdrawals in a month, subsequent withdrawals may be charged with a commission (usually around 2% so-called transaction fee) in the case of some brokers. You can find detailed information on this subject in our reviews of individual brokers.

About Neteller

As already mentioned, Neteller has been around since 1999 and is one of the pioneers in the electronic wallet market. For many years, there were practically only two options available on the market, which served practically the entire sports betting market in the world. That second option was a long-time competitor, Skrill (formerly Moneybookers). At the moment, these two companies are no longer competitors, but belong to one company, Paysafe. In addition, due to competition, but more importantly due to regulations in various countries regarding sports betting Neteller although available in most locations cannot process gambling payments in certain locations, a topic we will return to later.

Although the company is from Canada no one associates it with Canada, as they were there for a very short time. Back in 2014, Neteller moved to the British Isle of Man, and from there it continues to operate today already as part of the Paysafe Group. The wallet operates globally, on all continents, and is available in 11 languages, in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Korean, Arabic, Greek, Italian, French, German and Russian.

It is no secret that the main purpose of Neteller’s inception was to handle gambling, bookmaking and forex payments. To this day, this is still one of its main functions. However, the possibilities have already gone far beyond these areas and today a huge number of merchants from all over the world respect Neteller payments.

Adding to this numerous functions such as support (to a limited extent) of cryptocurrencies, a reliable payment card in various currencies (virtual and plastic), this wallet can successfully be even our financial management center in everyday life. Another argument for this is the deposit guarantee (€1,000 new account, full balance for VIP account) in case of bankruptcy, or hacking attack, user fraud and other reasons for loss of funds (legal requirement of UK regulator FCA)

Neteller and sports betting

Sports betting has been one of Neteller’s main pillars since its inception. Of course, we’re talking about handling payments to and from bookmakers. In 2001, the wallet handled more than 80% of global payments in this industry! With a large share of the U.S. market, which, due to regulations, left in 2019, but it had already failed to handle bookmaker payments from this location.

Sometimes there is a situation that Neteller is in a particular market, you can have a wallet and make a card, or have an account without a card however you can not deposit to and from bookmakers. This is the case for min the following countries: Albania, Turkey Cambodia , Canada , Hong Kong , Poland, Israel , Laos , Lebanon , Macau and Singapore as well as several other European countries. You can check the exact information about your location by going to the Neteller website, or by checking the transaction yourself in practice.

However, there is one very important point. A broker is not a bookmaker. For example, there are countries where there is a registry of blocked domains. Neteller blocks these payments, but they are payments to bookmaking companies. A broker is not a bookmaker and payments to it are not blocked. This is the case for many countries. However, not all of them. Laws and regulations are a very convoluted issue, so it is simply worth checking it on your own account. The practice is that more than 95% of locations have the ability to pay into brokers. Directly to bookmakers this percentage is lower.

Neteller does not disclose your data to any entities or countries. The only possibility is when there are proceedings against a particular person and there is a court judgment. This is the case in theory and practice. There is a known case when Turkey and Poland wanted user data from their countries and it was not disclosed. Neteller complied with the law in those countries and started blocking payments to bookmakers to players from those locations however, that’s it (not to all bookmakers, much less brokers, only those on the lists blocked by a specific country whose regulator creates such a list)

So, Neteller is a confidential payment method. However, there are also much more private methods such as Bitcoin or Tether. It all depends on what the player in question needs and what location he or she is from.

Neteller deposit methods and fees

Neteller offers a really sizable list of options for topping up your wallet. Quite a few of the options are heavily personalized and depend on the particular location of the user. The company tries to make sure that in each location where they operate, players have access to popular and secure methods through which to top up their Neteller account.

We will try to present the available options as well as check what the deposit costs are for each method. Usually the cost varies between 0 and 2.5%, usually it is just 2.5%. Below is a summary of the available deposit methods and the total fees involved. It is worth reading the list below to make sure we have the option to top up our account via a method that is convenient for us.

  • Davienda – 2,5%
  • Mastercard – 2,5%
  • Maestro Debit Card – 2,5%
  • Local bank deposit – 0-1%
  • International Bank Wire – 2,5%
  • Paysafecard – 0-5%
  • Rapid transfer – 0-1%
  • REDPAGOS – 2,5%
  • UPI – 2,5%
  • Poli payments – 2,5%
  • WebPay – 2,5%
 
  • Almancense Exito – 2,5%
  • Banco de Chile – 2,5%
  • Banco Guayaquil – 2,5%
  • Boleto Bancario – 2,5%
  • Carulla – 2,5%
  • Surtimax – 2,5%
  • Trustly – 2,5%
  • Rapi Pago – 2,5%
  • Paysafecash – 2,5%
  • PIX Brazil – 2,5%
  • Sofort – 2,5%
  • Effecty – 2,5%
  • Mister Cash Instant Voucher Payment – 2,5%
  • Multibanco – 2,5%
  • Netbanking – 2,5%
  • OXXO – 2,5%
  • PagoEfectivo – 1%
  • Pago Facil – 2,5%
  • Santander – 2,5%
  • Visa – 2,5%
  • Visa Electron – 2,5%
 
  • iDEAL – 2,5%
  • Giropay – 2,5%
  • Fast Bank Transfer – 2,5%
  • Euteller – 2,5%
  • EPS – 2,5%
  • Epay – 2,5%
  • Empresa de EdQ – 2,5%
  • Servipag – 2,5%
  • Przelewy 24 – 2,5%
  • PSE – 2,5%

Neteller withdrawal methods and fees

Now let’s check out what the Neteller wallet’s withdrawal options are. Of course, we can transfer funds to hundreds, if not thousands, of the company’s trading partners around the world with just a few clicks. This list includes a whole bunch of bookmakers, brokers and many similar sites. If you have a plastic or virtual card, you can use it to pay at the store, online, as well as withdraw cash directly from an ATM. Converting fiat currency into cryptocurrency is also involved.

There are quite a few possibilities, and to be detailed below is the full list of options you have when it comes to withdrawing funds from your Neteller account.

Bank Transfer – 10USD

Crypto wallet – 2%

Mastercard – 0-3,99%

Net+ Prepaid Mastercard® – 0-1,75%

Skrill – 3,99%

Merchant Sites – 0%

Member Wire – 12,75USD

Money Transfer – 2,99%

Visa – 0-3,99%

Net+ Prepaid Mastercard

Neteller has had a MasterCard on offer for many years. In virtual and plastic edition. I myself have been a user of this card for years and it has never failed me yet. It is important that the currency of the card is the same as the currency of the account. This will reduce the cost of currency conversion. However, if you don’t use the card very often, it doesn’t matter, besides, if you have a VIP account, you have the option of having sub-accounts in different currencies.

The Neteller card has the same utility as any MasterCard. You can use it to pay at stationary and online stores, as well as withdraw from an ATM. Payments are free of charge. Only if there is a currency conversion, the cost is 0 to 1.75% depending on the status (VIP level) of our account. ATM withdrawals cost €4.

The card is compatible with ApplePay. All you have to do is add your Net+ card to Apple Wallet.

How to deposit into a brokers account using Neteller

Depositing via Neteller to a broker or bookmaker’s account is very simple. Sometimes there may be slight differences between the sites that accept the deposit, but the scheme is the same and basically the deposits look similar everywhere. We will try to give a brief overview using two brokers as an example. To begin with, let’s check how it works at Asianconnect.

In step one, go to the Asianconnect broker’s website. Immediately after going about the client panel our eyes will see the Deposit tab. It is crossed out on the screenshot opposite. After the full list of the broker’s payment options is unfolded, we just need to go to Neteller. As you can see in the description, there are limits and fees. Depositing is free of any fees, regardless of the deposit amount. So, after clicking on the Neteller tab, we will be shown the second screen, which we present next. As you can see, the whole process is quick and short.

In the second step, once the Neteller payment panel is expanded, our email address provided during registration will automatically appear. Below that is a drop-down list of bookmakers, exchanges, etc. that we selected during registration. We expand it and select the place where we want to deposit. After selecting the bookmaker, we specify the amount, approve and are transferred to the Neteller site. Now all we have to do is make a transfer from our wallet account to the email address you see in the Neteller tab on the screen shot. That’s it. After about 2-5 minutes the deposit is ready.

As you can see, making a deposit is very easy and takes a few moments. Let’s check out the next broker, BetInAsia. In this case it’s similar with one small difference, it’s a bit easier. As you can see in the screens below, after selecting the E-wallet option, we choose an amount and approve it. Then we simply select a wallet from the list, in our case Neteller, and confirm. We don’t have to perform a transfer as in the case of Asianconnect. We receive a confirmation from the authorization in the Neteller mobile app, we just need to approve and everything is ready, we can bet. With other brokers listed on our site it is similar, equally simple.

Withdrawals to Neteller wallet are processed within a few minutes at most. I myself have been periodically ordering withdrawals from one of the above-mentioned brokers for many years (before that I started with AC) and the maximum I have waited for a withdrawal is 5-7 minutes. Never longer, regardless of whether it’s day or night or the holiday season.

Neteller is a veteran in the market and their systems, have not failed yet. If any bookmaker accepts e-wallets, you can be sure that one of them or the main one is Neteller. Next to Skrill, it is by far the most widely used wallet for gambling payments in the world, with the largest user base.

Newsletter

Subscribe us!