Looselines

免費播放25%-100%,最高可達1000$

Looselines

4.6/5

Looselines付款

可通過比特幣、比特幣現金、達世幣、乙太坊、信用卡(僅限存款)和P2P進行支付。 最低存款額為50美元。

Bitcoin

Looselines資訊

Looselines是一個古老且信譽良好的線上博彩網站。 他們在世界各地工作,任何人都可以開立帳戶並開始高賠率比賽,但他們的主要關注點是美國的投注者。 這當然是一家安全的比特幣博彩公司。 市場上如此長的時間和多年為玩家提供的服務沒有任何重大問題,這表明我們不必擔心選擇這個網站會有任何問題。 現時這個網站似乎有點處於主流的陰影之下。 也許他們已經有了大量的玩家,不需要在廣告上投入更多的資源。 現時還不完全清楚。 不管是什麼情况,它對玩家來說都是無關緊要的。 Looselines作為一家老牌博彩公司,擁有一個古老但高效的博彩平臺。 最近有一次網站更新,更新了一點。

獎金和促銷

對於獎金愛好者來說,Looselines是一個很棒的地方。 我們有一個免費的遊戲歡迎獎金,從25%到100%不等,最高可達1000美元。 符合條件的最低存款額為100美元。 百分比由我們决定。如果您選擇25%,所需營業額為x4,如果選擇50%,則為x8,如果獲得100%獎金,則為x12。 選擇取決於玩家。 您還可以選擇50%的存款獎金和其他促銷活動。 一般來說,有三種不同的獎金選擇。 在注册過程中,您可以選擇您喜歡的促銷類型。 每個獎金的詳細資訊可以在LooseLines網站的“獎金”部分找到。 他們還提供許多比賽,通常是關於美國體育的。 對於那些喜歡與他人競爭的玩家來說,這是一個很好的娛樂活動,有可能贏得大獎。 此外,對於賭場玩家,還有高促銷活動,包括作為免費遊戲的歡迎獎金,最高可達2000美元。

Looselines的體育賠率

當談到賠率時,可以清楚地說,賠率相當高。 所有可用體育項目的賠率都達到了讓業餘和職業投注者都滿意的水准。 這是比特幣博彩公司的市場平均值。 至於報價的寬度和可用的運動項目,這是平均水準。 我們有所有主要的體育項目和遊戲可供選擇,並提供廣泛的個人投注。 所有受歡迎的體育項目和聯賽都可以在Looselines找到,但其他幾家博彩公司提供的小眾遊戲卻很少。 然而,對於絕大多數玩家來說,這似乎不是問題。 尤其是那些喜歡美國體育和電子競技的人,可以期待一個非常好和廣泛的報價。

Looselines現場投注

LooseLines還提供現場投注。 考慮到這種類型的博彩非常受歡迎,這並不奇怪。 那麼我們如何評估他們的水准呢? 做了一個簡短的測試後,我們可以說他們肯定沒有任何重大的滯後問題。 現場投注與標準投注類似。 也就是說,我們可以進入美國最受歡迎的聯賽和體育賽事。

Looselines注册

注册是標準的,與大多數博彩公司的注册類似。 不同的是,它更加簡化和快速,整個注册過程在不到一分鐘的時間內完成。 一個有用的選擇是,在注册過程中,我們可以選擇我們感興趣的獎金之一,存款後會自動記入。

Looselines客戶服務

客戶支援可通過電子郵件、電話和實时聊天全天候提供。 各種訪問通路可快速訪問幫助和査詢答案。

Looselines電子競技

電子競技是LooseLines最大的優勢之一。 他們甚至有一個單獨的部分作為唯一的運動項目。 有一個很大的優惠,重要的是你可以觀看電子競技決鬥的直播! 觀看比賽時,可以在現場比賽中下注。 LooseLines肯定會吸引電子競技玩家。

Looselines-專業版還是娛樂玩家?

這個網站是為來自世界各地的玩家準備的。 美國體育的大量選擇表明,這對美國球員來說是一個很好的選擇。 無論如何,織機的主要市場是美國和加拿大。 此外,如上所述,電子競技投注者肯定會對這裡提供的可用性和廣泛的選項感到高興。 但總的來說,LooseLines適合世界各地任何想以最佳賠率安全下注的玩家。 直播不應被遺忘。 如果你喜歡觀看高品質的現場比賽,Looselines是你應該考慮的選項。 博彩公司肯定是娛樂玩家的理想選擇,在某種程度上可能對職業玩家有用。

總結

綜上所述,LooseLines是一家可靠且經驗豐富的博彩公司,這得益於其在市場上20多年的存在。 總結它的所有優點和缺點,我認為應該對它進行積極的評估,高評級一點也不誇張。 加密貨幣的快速免費支付表明,該公司並沒有堅持發展,而是利用這些經驗來實現增長。 有趣的獎勵選項也吸引了許多玩家。 在尋找博彩公司時,值得考慮將LooseLines作為我們的一個選擇。

常見問題

Looselines常見問題解答

是的,每個人都可以在LooseLines創建一個帳戶,下注並利用所有網站資源和高賠率。 博彩公司沒有國家限制。 然而,其優惠主要集中在美國玩家身上,專門的獎金優惠、美國賠率格式和其他方面都證明了這一點。

是的,LooseLines確實提供各種類型的賭場遊戲。 還有各種獎金,通常專門用於賭場玩家。

加入博彩精英,成為職業玩家!

僅限 18 歲以上

時事通訊(即將推出)

Bookie.Broker ©版權所有

Looselines

1/5

Looselines is not a recommended bookmaker, there may be problems. Try the safer options below.

Looselines Payment

Payments available via Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum, Credit Card (deposit only) and P2P. The minimum deposit is $50.

Bitcoin

Looselines Info

Looselines is an old and reputable online betting site. They work worldwide, anyone can open an account and start playing at high odds, but their main focus is on US bettors. It is certainly a safe bitcoin bookmaker. Such a long period on the market and many years of service to players without any major issues indicate that we don’t have to worry about any problems choosing this site. It seems that the site at the moment is a bit in the shade of the mainstream. Perhaps they already have a large base of players and do not need to invest more resources on advertising. It is not entirely known. Whatever the case, it is of marginal relevance to the player. Looselines as an old bookmaker has an old but efficient platform for betting. Recently there has been a refresh of the website that updated it a bit.

Bonus and promotions

For bonus enthusiasts, Looselines is a wonderful place. We have a free game welcome bonus available from 25% to 100% up to $1000. The smallest qualifying deposit is $100. The percentages are up to us. If you choose 25% the required turnover is x4, in the case of 50% it is x8, and with a full 100% bonus it is x12. The choice is up to the player. You can also choose between 50% deposit bonuses and other promotions. In general there are three different options for different bonuses. During the registration process you can choose which type of promotion you like. A full details of each bonus can be found on the LooseLines website in the “Bonuses” section. They also offer numerous competitions, usually on American sports. For those players who like to compete with others, this is a great entertainment with the possibility of winning big. Also for casino players there are high promotions including a welcome bonus as free games up to a maximum of $2000.

Sports odds at Looselines

When it comes to the odds it can be clearly stated that they are quite high. The odds on all available sports are at a level that will satisfy both amateur and professional bettors. This is the market average of bitcoin bookmakers with a plus. As for the width of the offer and available sports it is average. We have all the main sports and games available with a wide offer on individual bets. All popular sports and leagues can certainly be found at Looselines, but there is a lack of niche games offered by several other bookmakers. However, it seems that for the vast majority of players this will not be a problem. Especially those who like American sports and e-sports can count on a very good and wide offer.

Looselines Live betting

LooseLines also offers live betting. No surprise considering the huge popularity of this type of betting. So how can we evaluate their level? Having done a short test, we can say that they certainly don’t have any major lag issues. The live betting offer is similar to the standard one. That is to say we have access to the most popular American leagues and sports.

Looselines registration

Registration is standard and similar to that at most bookmakers. The difference is that it is even more simplified and fast, the whole registration process is completed in less than a minute. A useful option is that during the registration process we can choose one of the bonuses we are interested in and it will be automatically credited after the deposit.

Looselines customer service

Customer support is available 24/7 via email, phone and live chat. A variety of access channels provide quick access to help and answers to your queries.

Looselines Esports

Esports is one of the biggest advantages of LooseLines. They are even having a separate section as the only one of the sports. There is a large offer and what is important you can watch live streams of esports duels! While watching there is a possibility to bet on live competitions. LooseLines will certainly appeal to e-sports players.

Looselines - PRO Or for recreational players?

This site is for players from all over the world. The large number of options for American sports indicates that this is a great option for US players. Anyway, the main markets for Looselines are the US and Canada. Also, as described above, e-sports bettors are sure to be delighted with the usability and wide range of options on offer here. But overall, LooseLines is suitable for any player from around the world who wants to bet safely and at optimal odds. Live streaming should not be forgotten. If you like watching live matches in good quality Looselines is an option you should consider. The bookmaker will certainly be ideal for recreational players and to some extent may be useful for PRO players.

Summary

To sum up, LooseLines is a reliable and experienced bookmaker, which is ensured by more than 20 years of presence on the market. Concluding all its advantages and disadvantages I think it should be evaluated positively and a high rating is by no means an exaggeration. Fast and free payments with cryptocurrencies show that the company has not stuck in the development but uses the experience for growth. Also interesting bonus options attract many players. When searching for a bookmaker it is worth considering LooseLines as an option for us.

FAQ

Looselines FAQ

Yes, everyone can create an account at LooseLines, place bets and take advantage of all the site resources and high odds. The bookmaker has no country restrictions. However, its offer is primarily focused on US players as evidenced by the dedicated bonus offers, US odds format and other things.

Yes, LooseLines does offer various types of casino games. There are also various bonuses typically dedicated to casino players.

Asianconnect

JOIN THE BETTING ELITE, BECOME A PRO!

18+ ONLY

Newsletter

Bookie.Broker © All rights Reserved

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

Available soon, but you can subscribe.