xbet

最高500美元的首次存款獎金

XBET

5/5
xbet screen

XBET支付

可通過比特幣、比特幣現金、萊特幣、乙太坊、信用卡(僅限存款)和P2P進行支付。 最低存款額為20美元。

Bitcoin

XBET資訊

Xbet是Mybookie的姊妹博彩公司,這本身就是一個推薦。 Xbet自2014年開始上市,在相當長的一段時間裏,這家博彩公司在玩家中贏得了穩固的聲譽。 似乎跳過這個網站肯定是不明智的,所以我們邀請您熟悉一下評論。

如前所述,Xbet作為Mybookie的姊妹網站,提供類似級別的玩家服務。 囙此,沒有什麼可補充的。 這家公司當然是完全安全可靠的。 我們不需要擔心我們的存款,我們可以專注於下注和獲勝。 自2014年以來,Xbet一直歡迎來自世界各地的投注者下注,並逐漸受到歡迎。 沒有任何爭議,球員的薪水是按時支付的。 Xbet網站非常整潔,使投注變得輕鬆愉快。 這是一家通用的博彩公司,不專門從事任何特定的利基市場,適合大多數玩家。

獎金和促銷

Xbet為您提供高達500美元的歡迎獎金。 獎金比例為50%,最高可達我們的存款。 這是一個很好的報價,有公平的下注條件,沒有隱藏條款。 畢竟,從公司的整體質量來看,我們絕對可以肯定我們將能够享受獎金。 金額並不是最高的,但重要的不僅僅是金額,總的來說,這筆獎金會為玩家帶來回報。

除了旗艦歡迎獎金外,Xbet還提供其他促銷活動。 例如,所有賽馬投注都有7%的返現折扣! 此外,偶爾也會有各種各樣的比賽,獎金很高。 總的來說,這很好,大多數玩家都會滿意的。

XBET的體育賠率

下注的幾率很高。 沒有什麼可抱怨的。 無論是哪項運動和比賽,即使你考慮到賠率通常低得多的利基聯賽,在Xbet,所有的賠率都處於良好水准。

報價也很高。 從頂級聯賽到學校聯賽或半職業聯賽,美國體育的各種形式都有巨大的報價。 此外,足球受到了非常重視,有大量的賭注。你也可以在其他更小眾的體育項目上找到賭注。 此外,政治、電影獎和許多其他非體育賽事也可供下注。 絕大多數投注者肯定會在這裡找到他們想要的東西。

XBET現場投注

Xbet當然也為玩家提供現場投注。 它們與賽前產品沒有什麼不同。 可以認為,它們既沒有被忽視,也沒有受到任何重視。 簡單地說,他們提供標準,即高水准的Xbet博彩公司。

XBET注册

網上登記表並不複雜。 它是完全透明的,與我們從其他博彩公司瞭解到的類似。 同樣重要的是,我們可以在第一次存款後立即選擇將添加到我們帳戶中的起始獎金。

XBET客戶服務

技術支援以玩家為導向,友好且專業。 他們可以通過電子郵件、注册後的聯系表格和電話號碼獲得。

XBET電子競技

電子競技可在Xbet平臺上使用。 在這種情況下,沒有太多的選擇和遊戲可以下注。有一些更重要的事件。 囙此,如果你在熱門電子競技賽事上下注,並且你想以高賠率下注,Xbet可能是一個很好的地方。但如果你專注於小眾遊戲和投注,你可能不會在博彩公司的報價中找到所有遊戲。

XBET-PRO還是娛樂玩家?

Xbet是一個面向所有玩家的經典通用博彩網站。 這一點得到了大多數體育項目的廣泛優惠或大量支付選項的證實,因為除了加密貨幣,我們還可以使用經典的信用卡支付。 那些喜歡安全遊戲而不擔心存款的玩家一定會享受Xbet的所有優勢。 美國體育的巨額報價肯定會引起專門從事這些運動的球員的興趣。

總結

總之,Xbet是比特幣博彩地圖上的強項之一,而且不僅如此。 一個完全安全、信譽良好、對玩家友好的網站將永遠在我們的網站上佔有一席之地,並將成為一個避風港,因為它值得擁有。如果你使用過Mybookie,沒有什麼好說的了,你一定會被Xbet說服。 總而言之,這個網站的利弊平衡顯示出了當之無愧的高評估。

常見問題

XBET常見問題

當然可以。 雖然這是兩個網站背後的一個團隊,但它們是完全獨立的博彩網站。 所以你可以在這兩個地方使用獎金,而不用擔心。

是的,Xbet提供各種賭場遊戲和其他類型的娛樂。

加入博彩精英,成為職業玩家!

僅限 18 歲以上

時事通訊

Bookie.Broker ©版權所有

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

xbet

Up to $500 First Deposit Bonus

XBET

5/5
xbet screen

XBET Payment

Payments available via Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Credit Card (deposit only) and P2P. The minimum deposit is $20.

Bitcoin

XBET Info

Xbet is a sister bookmaker of Mybookie which is a recommendation in itself. Xbet has been on the market since 2014, which is a pretty long period of time during which the bookmaker has made a solid reputation among the players. It seems that it would certainly be unwise to skip this site, so we invite you to get familiar with the review.

As already said Xbet as a sister site to Mybookie offers a similar level of player service. So there is not much to add. The company is certainly fully safe and reliable. We do not need to worry about our deposits, we can focus on betting and winning. Since 2014 Xbet has been welcoming bets from bettors from all over the world and gradually gaining popularity. There are no disputes, players are paid on time. The Xbet website is very neat and clean which makes betting easy and enjoyable. It’s a universal bookmaker, without specializing in any particular niche, it’s suitable for most players.

Bonus and promotions

Xbet provides you with a welcome bonus of up to $500. The bonus percentage is 50% up to our deposit. It is a good offer with fair wagering terms and no hidden clauses. After all, looking at the overall quality of the company we can be absolutely sure that we will be able to enjoy the bonus. The sum is not the highest, but it’s not only the sum that counts and in general this bonus pays off for the players.
Apart from the flagship welcome bonus, Xbet also offers other promotions. For example, there is a 7% cashback discount on all bets on horse racing! Besides, there are various occasional contests with high prizes available. All in all it is good, most players will be satisfied.

Sports odds at XBET

The betting odds are high. There is not much to complain about. Regardless of the sport and the game, even if you take into account niche leagues where the odds are usually much lower, at Xbet all the odds are at a good level.
The offer is also big. There is a huge offer on American sports in every form from the obvious ones, i.e. top leagues to school leagues or semi-professional leagues. Also soccer is taken very seriously and there is a huge number of bets on it. You can also find bets on other more niche sports. Also non-sporting events such as politics, film awards and many others are available for betting. The vast majority of bettors are sure to find what they are looking for here.

XBET Live betting

Xbet of course also provides live betting for its players. They do not vary from the pre-match offerings. It can be considered that neither are they neglected, nor is there any emphasis on them. Simply, they offer the standard, i.e. high level of Xbet bookmaker.

XBET registration

The online registration form is not complicated. It is fully transparent and similar to the ones we know from other bookmakers. It is also very important that we can immediately choose a starting bonus that will be added to our account after making the first deposit.

XBET customer service

The technical support is player oriented, friendly and professional in their answers. They are available via email, contact form after registration and phone number.

XBET Esports

Esports are available on the Xbet platform. In that case there is not a huge number of options and games to bet on. There are rather most important events. So if you are betting on popular e-sports events and you want to bet with high odds, Xbet can be a good place to do it. But if you focus on niche games and bets, you may not find all games in the bookmaker’s offer.

XBET - PRO Or for recreational players?

Xbet is a classic universal bookmaking site aimed at all players. This is confirmed by a wide offer for most of the sports or a large number of payment options as apart from cryptocurrencies we have access to classic credit card payments. Those players who appreciate safe gaming without worrying about their deposits can be sure to enjoy all the advantages of Xbet. The huge offer on American sports will certainly be of interest to players who specialize in these sports.

Summary

In summary Xbet is one of the strong points on the map of bitcoin betting and not only. A completely safe and reputable site which is player friendly will always have a place on our site and will be featured as a safe haven because it deserves it. If you’ve used Mybookie, there’s nothing more to say and you’re sure to be convinced by Xbet. All in all, the balance of the pros and cons of this site shows a fully deserved high rating.

FAQ

XBET FAQ

Yes, of course. Although it’s one team behind both sites they are totally separate bookmaking sites. So you can use the bonus at both places without any worries.

Yes, Xbet offers a variety of casino games and other types of entertainment.

JOIN THE BETTING ELITE, BECOME A PRO!

18+ ONLY

Newsletter

Bookie.Broker © All rights Reserved

Newsletter

Subscribe us!