everygame

高達150美元的注册獎金

Everygame

5/5

Everygame付款

可通過比特幣、比特幣現金、萊特幣、Visa、萬事達卡、美國運通、Discover、歐盟SEPA銀行轉帳、EZeeWallet和Flexepin進行存款。 可通過比特幣、比特幣現金、萊特幣、銀行電匯和歐盟SEPA銀行轉帳進行提款。

Bitcoin

Everygame資訊

如果你對體育博彩感興趣很長時間了,你可能聽說過這家博彩公司。 這家公司的成立可以追溯到1983年,當然是固定形式的。 最初的地點是德國,但很快公司就搬到了英國。 許多博彩公司經常對自己的歷史和經歷胡說八道,但就Everygame而言,他們所說的一切都是真實的。 它是世界上最古老的線上博彩公司。 互聯網歷史上的第一筆賭注是在Intertops。 從那以後,該公司一直在市場上運營,值得一提的是,在這麼長的一段時間裏,圍繞這家博彩公司沒有任何爭議。 囙此,從1996年到現在,玩家們一直在領取獎金,這是一段美好的歷史。 這是否意味著我們對Everygame沒有什麼可抱怨的? 當然不是,他們也有自己的缺點,這也應該討論。儘管如此,品牌背後的人非常清楚他們在做什麼,我們得到了一個非常安全的產品,一個非常有價值的產品,玩家可以處理遊戲,而不必考慮他是否會得到報酬。

獎金和促銷

Everygame為新玩家和普通玩家提供大量獎金。 報價真的很高,條件也很公平。 主要的促銷活動,即歡迎獎金,您可以在首次存款時選擇。 獎金程式碼:3XBOOST50 100%最高50美元獎金程式碼可在注册後100天內兌換前三筆存款中的每一筆。獎金程式碼必須在存款後和下注前立即兌換。存款和獎金的總和必須滿足8倍的展期要求,最低賠率為-200(1.5),才能兌換新獎金。最高50美元 (或同等金額)計入展期要求賽馬博彩不計入展期要求。除此之外,還有更多的促銷活動。 所以,如果你喜歡各種促銷和比賽,Everygame是一個合適的遊戲場所。 你必須承認,忠誠的玩家不會像許多只提供歡迎獎金的博彩公司那樣被排除在外,這很好。 也許市場上的報價在金額上更高,但從獎金和比賽系統的廣度來看,Everygame的報價絕對是比特幣博彩市場上最好的之一。

以下國家的客戶不可享受獎金優惠:阿塞拜疆、波士尼亞和黑塞哥維那、保加利亞、白俄羅斯、加拿大、克羅地亞、古巴、賽普勒斯、捷克共和國、愛沙尼亞、格魯吉亞、德國、希臘、匈牙利、印尼、伊朗、哈薩克共和國、老撾、拉脫維亞、利比亞、立陶宛、馬其頓、馬拉威、模裡西斯、莫爾達瓦、黑山、尼泊爾、巴基斯坦、秘魯、波蘭、葡萄牙、羅馬尼亞、俄羅斯、塞爾維亞, 斯洛文尼亞、斯洛伐克、蘇利南、塔吉克共和國、土庫曼共和國、烏克蘭、美國、烏茲別克。

Everygame的體育賠率

Everygame的報價與市場上的其他博彩公司沒有差异。 在這裡,你可以下注所有受歡迎和不太知名的體育和聯賽,除了下注體育之外,還有可能下注各種世界賽事,通常是政治。 總的來說,我們不能說Intertops在報價高職注於任何特定的市場。 說到美國體育,它與競爭對手的水准相似,但足球比最接近的競爭對手提供的服務要廣泛得多。另一個問題是對某一特定賽事的投注數量,老實說,Intertops的表現充其量也只是一般。 沒有太多的旁注選擇,最大的缺點是亞洲的障礙很少。 有一些賭注,如贏/平賭注、總積分、準確分數和其他一些賭注。 老實說,對於大多數玩家來說,這已經足够了,也許我們在這件事上過於挑剔,但請記住,我們正在評估世界上最古老的線上博彩公司,我們有權提出很多要求。賠率也處於平均水準,儘管在許多情况下相當令人滿意。 在許多賭注中,我們會找到電動汽車,但我們不要掩蓋這樣一個事實,即一些競爭對手的賠率更具吸引力。 這還不錯,但在這方面還有改進的空間。 至於限制,Everygame有一個每個賽事的最高獎金系統,例如每個賽事的最大淨獎金為2200美元,這些限制各不相同,取決於給定的運動/聯賽。 當然,如果你在一張有更多活動的優惠券上下注,沒有最高限額,我可以誠實地說,當我玩可能贏得大筆獎金的大額優惠券時,我選擇Everygame是因為它們的高安全性和支付確定性。

Everygame現場投注

Everygame直播博彩平臺是該服務中最具創新性的部分。 由於現場博彩業務中斷,我們已經等待新系統很長時間了。 當然,這個平臺非常輕,即使在速度較慢的移動設備或電腦上也能工作。 由於速度和輕便,投注速度的問題幾乎不存在。 現場投注的規模相當大,有相當多的熱門賽事和不太受歡迎的賽事可以進行現場投注。 一個有吸引力的解決方案是能够在案頭上安排多個活動。 正因為如此,當我們想在幾個現場賽事上下注時,我們可以同時觀看,而無需更改標籤,這是一個很大的優勢,因為眾所周知,現場比賽中的每一秒都會對我們的下注產生影響。 此外,這使得管理整個現場遊戲變得更加容易。 囙此,總的來說,在Intertops現場比賽是一種純粹的樂趣,由於高效的系統可以為優秀的球員帶來實實在在的好處。

Everygame注册

注册過程很簡單,與大多數博彩網站的注册過程非常相似。 註冊時間不長,我們只需要提供開戶所需的數據,我們的州個人數據,然後立即存款,使用獎金並開始下注。 在Everygame,我們可以從一個帳戶訪問所有產品,即賭場投注和撲克,我提到這一點是因為起初博彩公司的網站上並不清楚。

Everygame客戶服務

客戶服務是評估的一個關鍵因素,即使在最好的博彩公司,我們也可能有一些問題,或者對於新玩家,我們可能只是不理解一些東西。 在這一點上,我們希望能很快得到一個令人滿意的答案。 Everygame的技術支援非常好! 對我來說,可能對大多數玩家來說,最重要的通路是實时聊天,它肯定比電子郵件或電話更方便。 實时聊天反應迅速,最重要的是,它是真實的,我們通常會得到問題的全面答案。

Everygame電子競技

在Everygame上,您還可以找到電子競技的優惠。 報價處於良好水准,但它並不專注於電子競技,它只是眾多體育項目之一,報價與上述一般報價部分完全相同。 所以Everygame並沒有把重點放在電子競技上,但另一方面,它也沒有忽視這一部分,肯定會有很多玩家感到滿意。

Everygame-PRO還是娛樂玩家?

Everygame專門為哪種類型的玩家服務? 答案對每個人來說都很簡單。 博彩公司不偏袒任何一組球員,甚至強調所有的體育項目。 玩低賭注和大額累積優惠券的玩家會很滿意,中等玩家也會滿意。 高賭注的玩家會很高興,但只是在一定程度上,因為在大賭注的情况下,你可以將剩餘的賭注押在Everygame和其他地方,以分散風險,或者只需使用另一家接受大賭注的博彩公司。 最肯定的是,那些不喜歡從一朵花跳到另一朵花的玩家在尋找博彩公司時會把目標對準Everygame,因為這家公司重視並獎勵忠誠的玩家。 這家博彩公司也適合那些重視安全保障、害怕在市場上的新博彩公司開戶的玩家。

Everygame 摘要

毫無疑問,來自世界上最古老的線上博彩公司,你應該期待很多。 Everygame滿足了我們的大部分期望,優惠,免費支付,高效的平臺。 當然,還有一些問題需要改進,但值得推薦這個品牌。 很難有比Everygame更高的安全級別,畢竟這家博彩公司自1996年以來一直在毫無問題地向玩家支付獎金,在如此困難和充滿活力的博彩業中,這是一個偉大的成就。 我們一定會繼續關注這家博彩公司的發展,並將其推薦給新手作為我們的首選之一。 簡而言之,就是一個可靠的比特幣博彩公司。

常見問題

Everygame常見問題

是的,你可以下長注。 我們可以更進一步地說,Everygame是這類投注的最佳博彩公司之一,與一些專注于單注的博彩公司一樣,沒有重大限制。

對於加密貨幣交易,無論我們談論的是存款還是取款,都沒有費用,一切都是完全免費的。 在其他支付方式的情况下,可能會有一些費用,通常是支付運營商的費用。 在使用加密貨幣以外的方法付款之前,請查看博彩公司網站上的費用錶。

是的,除了博彩,Everygame提供各種賭場遊戲、老虎機等。他們還經營撲克室。 雖然主要產品是博彩,但其他服務也完全安全。

加入博彩精英,成為職業玩家!

僅限 18 歲以上

時事通訊

Bookie.Broker ©版權所有

Newsletter

Subscribe us!

everygame

Up to $150 Sign-Up Bonus

Everygame

5/5

Everygame Payment

Deposits available via Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, EU SEPA bank transfer, EZeeWallet and Flexepin. Withdrawals available via Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Bank Wire and  EU SEPA bank transfer.

Bitcoin

Everygame Info

If you have been interested in sports betting for a long time you have probably heard about this bookmaker. The beginnings of this company date back to 1983, in stationary form of course. The initial location was Germany, but soon the company moved to Great Britain. Many bookmakers often write nonsense about their history and experience, but in the case of Everygame, everything they say is completely true. It is the oldest online bookmaker in the world. The first bet in the history of the internet was placed at Intertops. Since then the company has been operating without a break in the market and what’s worth mentioning for such a long time there were no controversies surrounding this bookmaker. So, from 1996 until now the players have been receiving their payouts, beautiful history. Does this mean that we have nothing to complain about Everygame? Absolutely not, they have their downsides which should also be discussed.Nevertheless, the people behind the brand know exactly what they are doing and we get a very safe product, a great value, the player can deal with the game and not think about whether he will get paid.

Bonus and promotions

Everygame offers plenty of bonuses for new and regular players. The offer is really substantial and the conditions are fair. The main promotion, the welcome bonus, has options that you can choose when you make your first deposit. BONUS CODE: 3XBOOST50 100% up to $50 Bonus The bonus code can be redeemed upon each of the first three deposits within 100 days of the sign-up The bonus code must be redeemed immediately after the deposit and before a wager has been placed The sum of the deposit and the bonus are subject to rollover requirements of 8x at min. odds of -200 (1.5) before a new bonus can be redeemed Max. $50 (or equivalent) of each bet count towards the rollover requirements Wagers on Horse Racing do not count towards the rollover requirements.There are many more promotions besides this one. So if you like promotions and contests of all kinds, Everygame is the right place to play. You have to admit that it is nice that loyal players are not left out like in the case of many bookmakers who only offer welcome bonuses. Perhaps there are higher offers on the market in terms of amount, but looking at the breadth of the bonus and contest systems Everygame offers is definitely one of the best on the Bitcoin bookmaker market.

The bonus offer is NOT available to customers from the following countries: Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Belarus, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malawi, Mauritius, Moldova, Montenegro, Nepal, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Suriname, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, USA, Uzbekistan.

Sports odds at Everygame

Everygame offer does not vary from other bookmakers on the market. Here you can bet on all popular and less known sports and leagues, besides betting on sports there is a possibility to bet on various world events, usually politics. In general, we can’t say that Intertops focuses on any particular market in its offer. When it comes to American sports, it is on a similar level to its competitors, but soccer has a much broader offering than its closest competitors.Another issue is the number of bets on a particular event, here let’s be honest Intertops performs average at best. There are not many side-betting options and what is the biggest downside is that there are few Asian handicaps. There are bets such as win/tie bet, total points, exact score, and a few others. Let’s be honest, for most players this is enough and maybe we are too critical in this matter, but remember that we are evaluating the oldest online bookmaker in the world and we have the right to demand a lot.The odds are also at an average level, although in many cases quite satisfactory. In many bets we will find EV, but let’s not hide the fact that some competitors have more attractive odds. It is not bad, but there is room for improvement in this area. As for the limits, Everygame has a system of maximum winnings per event, for example max $2200 net win per event, these limits vary and depend on the given sport/league. Of course, if you are betting on a coupon with more events there is no maximum limit, I can honestly say that when I play big coupons with possible big winnings I choose Everygame for their high level of security and certainty of payout.

Everygame Live betting

The Everygame live betting platform is the most innovative part of the service. We have been waiting for the new system for a long time as there was a break in the live betting operation. Surely the platform is very light and will work even on slower mobile devices or computers. Thanks to speed and lightness, problems with betting speed are practically non-existent. The live betting offer is quite large, quite a few popular events, as well as less popular ones, are offered to play live. An attractive solution is the ability to arrange more than one event on the desktop. Thanks to this, when we want to bet on several live events, we can watch them at the same time without changing the tabs, which is a great advantage, because as we all know, every second in a live game has an impact on our bets. In addition, this makes it easier to manage the overall live game. So, in summary, playing live at Intertops is a pure joy, which thanks to an efficient system can bring tangible benefits to good players.

Everygame registration

The signup process is simple and very similar to the one at most bookmaker sites. The registration is not long, we only need to provide the required data to open an account, our state personal data and instantly after that, we can make a deposit, use the bonus and start betting. At Everygame from one account, we have access to all products, i.e. casino bets and poker, I mentioned this because at first it’s not really clear on the bookmaker’s website.

Everygame customer service

Customer service is a crucial factor of evaluation, even at the best bookmaker we may have some issue or in the case of new players we may just not understand something. And at this point we would expect to get a satisfying answer quickly. At Everygame the technical support is very good! The most important channel for me and probably for most players is the live chat, it is definitely more convenient than email or phone. The live chat responds quickly and, most importantly, is factual, we usually get comprehensive answers to our questions.

Everygame Esports

On Everygame you will also find an offer for e-sports. The offer is at a good level, but it is not focused on esports, it is just one of many sports and the offer is exactly the same as mentioned above in the general offer section. So Everygame doesn’t put its full emphasis on e-sports, but on the other hand, it doesn’t neglect this section, surely a lot of players will be satisfied.

Everygame - PRO Or for recreational players?

For which type of player is Everygame dedicated? The answer is simple for everyone. The bookmaker does not favor any group of players, there is even emphasis on all sports and events. Players who play with low stakes and big accumulator coupons will be satisfied, medium players as well. High-stakes players will be happy but only up to a point, because in the case of large stakes you can bet the rest of your stake at Everygame and elsewhere to spread the risk or simply use another bookmaker that accepts large stakes. Most certainly players who don’t like jumping from flower to flower will target Everygame when looking for a bookmaker because this company values and rewards loyal players. This bookmaker is also suitable for players who value safety and security and are afraid to open accounts at new bookmakers on the market.

Everygame - Summary

Undoubtedly from the oldest online bookmaker in the world, you should expect a lot. Everygame fulfills most of our expectations, good offers, free payments, efficient platform. There are a few issues to improve, definitely, but it is worth recommending this brand. It’s hard to have a higher level of security than Everygame, after all this bookmaker has been paying out winnings to its players since 1996 without any problems, in such a difficult and dynamic betting industry this is a great achievement. We will certainly keep following the development of this bookmaker and will recommend it to new beginners as one of our first choices. In short, simply a solid bitcoin bookmaker.

FAQ

Everygame FAQ

Yes, you can place long bets. We can say even more, Everygame is one of the best bookmakers for this type of bets, there are no major limitations as with some bookmakers focused on single bets.

With cryptocurrency transactions whether we are talking about deposits or withdrawals there are no fees, everything is completely free. In the case of other payment methods there may be some fees, usually on the side of the payment operators. Before making payments with methods other than cryptocurrencies, please check the table of fees on the bookmaker’s website.

Yes, except for betting, Everygame offers all kinds of casino games, slots, etc. They also operate a poker room. Although the main product is betting, other services are also fully secure.

JOIN THE BETTING ELITE, BECOME A PRO!

18+ ONLY

Newsletter

Bookie.Broker © All rights Reserved

Newsletter

Subscribe us!