Orbitx Exchange

Orbit Exchange screen

Orbitx交易所是最受歡迎的博彩交易所之一。 它自2017年以來一直存在,在世界各地的玩家中獲得了極高的人氣。 職業賭徒和娛樂賭徒都在互聯網上蒐索與這個快速增長的博彩交易所相關的關鍵字。 Orbitx交易所擁有市場上最高的流動性,這並不奇怪,因為它是一家由交易所市場最大的參與者Betfair提供100%動力的交易所。 這意味著我們擁有與Betfair完全相同的流動性和產品。 那麼,使用Orbitx Exchange有什麼不同,我們能獲得什麼機會? 讓我們試著回答您關於Orbitx Exchange的所有問題。

那麼Orbitx Exchange和Betfair有什麼不同

雖然是Betfair負責Orbitx Exchange,但從玩家的角度來看,這兩個網站之間存在一些重要差异。 最重要的區別是傭金。 除了傭金外,Betfair還收取各種額外費用。 Orbitx的傭金較低,沒有額外費用。 第二個關鍵點是,國家的限制要少得多。 Betfair的主要網站在非常有限的地點運營,而Orbitx在世界大部分地區都有。 難怪Orbitx Exchange在玩家中如此受歡迎。 Betfair在其主要網站上對獎金收取5%的傭金,Orbitx交易所的傭金為3%。 這不是很大的區別嗎?

Orbitx Exchange帳戶

無法直接向Orbitx注册。 您只能通過博彩經紀人創建帳戶。

我在哪個經紀人那裡開立Orbitx Exchange帳戶?

現時,我們將通過兩個高品質的博彩經紀人進入Orbitx交易所。 傭金只對中獎的投注收取。 除了中獎的傭金外,沒有其他的額外費用。 在與其中一個經紀人創建帳戶後,我們將能够從可用的Orbitx交換選項中進行選擇,之後我們將獲得完全訪問權、登入詳細資訊,我們可以開始交易體育投注。

為什麼Betfair創建了Orbitx交易所?

答案很簡單。 全球運營。 Betfair在英國獲得許可,出於法律考慮,許多國家都不提供。 另一方面,全球對Betfair市場的需求和興趣是巨大的,並且有充分的理由,它是世界上流動性最强的最大交易所。 為了滿足世界各地玩家的需求,Orbitx Exchange網站於2017年成立。 該交易所在庫拉索獲得許可,使其完全合法,該許可證允許其在比母網站更多的地方運營。 Orbitx交易所較低的運營成本也轉化為能够為玩家提供更好的交易,這使得Orbitx的傭金僅為3%,而Betfair的傭金為5%,這一點已經在上文中提到。 囙此,Orbitx交易所的創建是一個偉大的舉措,該交易所立即在世界各地流行起來。

Orbitx Exchange提供

Orbitx Exchange提供了一長串可用的運動項目。 除此之外,我們還可以進入足球、板毬、棒球、籃球、曲棍球、橄欖球、電子競技、網球、高爾夫、飛鏢、賽馬、拳擊、MMA、賽車、排球、斯諾克等市場。 值得注意的是,足球、板毬、電子競技和賽馬在交易所的網站上有單獨的部分。 體育並不是球員的唯一選擇。 還有遊戲和老虎機可用。 當然,他們並不多,這是交易所的一個相當邊緣的部分。 然而,對於某一組玩家來說,這可能是有用的資訊。 整個網站與betfair非常相似,但就視覺效果和整體網站架構而言,它並不是它的100%複製。 儘管如此,即使對於新手玩家來說,這兩個網站也同樣非常直觀。

在Orbitx交易所套現

提款功能允許您在下注後提款。 這種可能性存在於許多市場,我們可以選取的金額會即時更新,並根據比賽/比賽的情况進行更改。 如果我們贏了,我們可以收回我們的賭注並獲得一定的利潤,反之,如果我們輸了,我們也可以收回賭注以減少損失。 只需按一下一下,我們就可以按當前市場價值收回賭注。 這是一個非常有用的功能,深受玩家歡迎。

常見問題解答

所有玩家服務都由經紀人處理,而不是交易所。 囙此,經紀人允許的支付選項等同於Orbitx交易所的支付選項。 您一定會找到您正在尋找的支付方式,因為經紀人提供了許多不同的選項,如比特幣、Bank Wire、電子錢包(Neteller、Skrill、ecoPayz等)、Tether等,您可以在每個經紀人的評論中查看可能選項的確切清單。

Orbitx交易所面向職業和娛樂玩家。 囙此,每次下注的最低限額不是很高,只有6歐元。 無論我們下注的運動/市場如何,此費率均適用。

是的,你有兩個帳戶完全沒有問題。 在Orbitx Exchange上,您是匿名的。 您的KYC驗證針對經紀人而非交易所。 此外,您可以在兩個博彩經紀人處擁有兩個Orbitx帳戶。

不幸的是,沒有。絕大多數玩家不受此影響,然而,有一些已知的案例是,經紀人/交易所新增了玩家的傭金,其水准約為Betfair 5-6%。 你可以繼續以新增的傭金下注,但你可以在另一個經紀人那裡開戶,然後以3%的非常低的傭金重新開始。

這個問題的解釋與付款問題非常相似。 經紀人是您帳戶的保管人,囙此如果您有任何疑問或問題,請聯系您在Orbitx Exchange建立帳戶的經紀人

Orbitx Exchange

Orbit Exchange screen

Orbitx Exchange is one of the most popular betting exchanges. It has been in existence since 2017 and has gained a very high popularity among players around the world. Both professional and recreational gamblers search the internet for keywords related to this fast-growing betting exchange. Orbitx Exchange has the highest liquidity in the market, which is not surprising when adding that it is an exchange powered 100% by Betfair, the largest player in the exchange market. This means that we have exactly the same liquidity and offerings as on Betfair. So what are the differences and what opportunities do we get by using Orbitx Exchange? Let’s try to answer all your questions about Orbitx Exchange.

So what are the differences between Orbitx Exchange and Betfair

Although it is Betfair that is responsible for Orbitx Exchange, there are some differences between the sites that are important from a player’s point of view. The most important difference is the commission. Betfair has various premium fees in addition to the commission. Orbitx has a lower commission with no premium fees. The second key point is that there are far fewer country restrictions. Betfair’s main site operates in a very limited number of locations, while Orbitx is available in most parts of the world. No wonder Orbitx Exchange is such a popular site among players. Betfair on its main site charges a commission of 5% on winnings, in the case of Orbitx Exchange it is 3%. Isn’t that a big difference?

Orbitx Exchange account

It is not possible to register with Orbitx directly. You can only create an account through a betting broker.

With which broker do I open an Orbitx Exchange account?

For the time being, we will receive an access to Orbitx Exchange through two high-quality betting brokers. The commission is charged only on winning bets. Besides the commission on winning bets, there are no other premium fees. After creating an account with one of the brokers, we will be able to choose from the available Orbitx Exchhange options, after which we will receive full access, login details and we can start trading sports bets.

Asianconnect
Best Orbitx service provider

Commission: 3%

Why did Betfair create the Orbitx Exchange?

The answer is simple. To operate globally. Betfair is licensed in the UK and is not available in many countries due to legal considerations. On the other hand, the demand and interest in Betfair markets worldwide is huge, and for good reason, it is the largest exchange with the most liquidity in the world. To meet the needs of players from around the world, the Orbitx Exchange website was established in 2017. This exchange is licensed in Curacao, making it fully legal, and this license allows it to operate in many more locations than the parent site. Orbitx Exchange’s lower operating costs also translate into the ability to offer a better deal to players, making Orbitx’s commission a mere 3% compared to Betfair’s 5%, a point already made above. Thus, the creation of Orbitx Exchange was a great move, and the exchange has instantly become popular around the world.

Orbitx Exchange offers

Orbitx Exchange offers a very long list of available sports. Among others, we have access to markets such as soccer, cricket, baseball, basketball, hockey, rugby, esports, tennis, golf, darts, horse racing, boxing, MMA, motorsport, volleyball, snooker and many others. It is worth noting that Soccer, Cricket, Esports and Horse Racing have separate sections on the exchange’s website. Sports are not the only offer for players. There are also games and slots available. Of course, there are not many of them and it is a rather marginal part of the exchange. However, for a certain group of players this can be useful information. The whole site is quite similar to betfair, but it is not a 100% copy of it in terms of visuals as well as overall site architecture. Nevertheless, both sites are equally very intuitive, even for novice players.

Cash-out on Orbitx Exchange

The Cash out function allows you to withdraw your bets after they have already been placed. This possibility is on many markets and the amount we can withdraw is updated in real time and changed depending on the situation of the match/race. In case we win we can withdraw our bets with some profit, conversely when we lose we can withdraw our bets reducing the loss. With just one click we can withdraw our bets at their current market value. This is a very useful feature and popular among players.

FAQ

Orbitx Exchange FAQ

All player service is handled by brokers, not the exchange. Thus, the payment options allowed at a broker are equivalent to the payment options at Orbitx Exchange. You are sure to find the payment method you are looking for, as brokers offer many different options, such as Bitcoin, Bank Wire, E-wallet (Neteller, Skrill, ecoPayz and others), Tether and many others, you can check the exact list of possible options in each broker’s review.

The Orbitx exchange is aimed at both professional and recreational players. Because of this, the minimum limit per bet is not very high and is only €6. This rate applies regardless of the sport/market we are betting on.

Yes, there is no problem at all for you to have two accounts. On Orbitx Exchange you are anonymous. Your KYC verification is against the broker and not the exchange. Moreover, you can have two Orbitx accounts with both betting brokers.

Unfortunately, no. The vast majority of players are not affected by this, however, there are known cases when a broker/exchange increased a player’s commission, which was leveled at around the standard Betfair 5-6%. You can continue to bet at the increased commission, but you can open an account with another broker and start again with a very low commission of 3%.

The explanation of this question is very similar to the payment issue. It is the broker who is the custodian of your account, so if you have any questions or problems, you should contact the broker through whom you set up your account with Orbitx Exchange.

Newsletter

Subscribe us!